お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (195)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(195)
    • 5スター(179)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/10/2018

    Большой стильный кошелек, приятно руку оттягивает)) Без проблем помещается много разных вещей, включая смартфон. Можно сказать - что почти идеальный, если бы не было непонятной надписи-логотипа. Стоит своих денег однозначно!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    Com relação ao produto nada a reclamar, produto excelente. Minhas tristeza apenas por não consegui comprar na loja, pois, não aceitam nenhum dos meus cartões e por isso tive diversas compras com preço interessantes canceladas. Já mandei diversos emails e não resolveram estou comprando na concorrência.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/09/2019

    Chegou antes do prazo. A Carteira é muito bonita, achei um pouco grande mas me agradou assim mesmo, ela tem espaço para muitos cartões e ainda dar pra colocar o celular dentro, alem de ter bastante bolso, vai ser muito util para minhas necessidades .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2017

    I really like the wallet. I wanted a big one like this, to fit many of my documents. I'm very satisfied by the quality, it's the same as in the pics. The price I paid was worth it. Very good. Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2019

    really appreciated , product was same as display . good service , quick delivery and excellent support.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2017

    Love this wallet super soft

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/10/2017

    Mükemmel kalitede bir ürün, benzersiz bir ürün.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2017

    I needs a card holder for various kinds of membership cards I have, this one is great- it has so many card pockets and overall it was made of high quality leather for a reasonable price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2019

    good Product ,Thanks You

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/09/2017

    Wykonany z dobrego materiału. Dużo miejsca na karty płatnicze a nawet telefon. Polecam.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,280円
    • 3,397円
    • 3,866円
    • 3,749円
    • 1,874円
    • 4,803円
    • 3,749円
    • 2,225円
    • 2,108円
    • 2,216円
    • 3,983円
    • 3,749円
    • 5,272円
    • 1,874円
    • 3,514円
    • 3,983円
    • 1,874円
    • 2,108円