お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (366)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(366)
    • 5スター(340)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/12/2020

    ボルサ・リンダ 価値ある!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    私は奨学金にとても満足しています。 彼女は上質でとても美しいです。 まさに私が望む通りだ もちろん、電力バンクは別個に購入する必要がありますが、USBケーブルが付属しています。 ケーブルは大丈夫ですが、財布の位置から簡単に折れる事が出来ます。 これがヒントです。 USBコンセントのケーブルの位置を確認します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    Torbica nije od kože ali to i ne stoji u opisu. Ima otvor za slušalice i usb za punjenje bez baterije naravno. Solidno. Lep model.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    The bag is bigger than i thought,good material.I like it.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    Amazing quality and very good looking. I put my air gun, 2 sell phones, power bank vallet flashlight in it and still there's plenty of space to add something. Everybody likes my bag and each day I'm asked where had I bought it. Would recommend it to everybody.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    This is an amazing bag, it has many compartments to store the smallest of items. The strap along with the lock is of good quality nice, sturdy and secure. The earphone hole makes it easy to listen to music while being hands free :) and may I add this bag looks fantastic with jeans ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    Very good quality product and accurate description, normal delivery (28 days to Spain). Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    Não gostei do modelo da bolsa....Achei que era igual uma preta que eu tenho ( essa preta ela pode trocar os lado da alça) já essa que eu acabei de receber marron não troca os lado e ainda por cima ela é um pouco menor....mas como eu não verifiquei nos dados da bolsa msn assim tenho que ficar com ela

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/12/2018

    Using this item in my everyday use is awesome. I am bringing lots of items, from cell phones, wallet, perhaps my power bank. I am sure my friends would be asking where I got this nice breast bag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2018

    From what i have already determined in just a few days its great. Fits my Ipad , wallet , keys and other things that were cumbersome to carry around separately now organized in a very nice , well made bag.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,120円
    • 7,591円
    • 3,683円
    • 4,018円
    • 5,693円
    • 4,688円
    • 7,033円
    • 7,368円
    • 5,916円
    • 6,698円
    • 4,130円
    • 2,567円
    • 3,907円
    • 3,237円
    • 5,916円
    • 5,358円
    • 4,465円
    • 4,353円