お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (387)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(387)
    • 5スター(360)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/04/2018

    The bag is bigger than i thought,good material.I like it.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    Torbica nije od kože ali to i ne stoji u opisu. Ima otvor za slušalice i usb za punjenje bez baterije naravno. Solidno. Lep model.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/04/2018

    This is an amazing bag, it has many compartments to store the smallest of items. The strap along with the lock is of good quality nice, sturdy and secure. The earphone hole makes it easy to listen to music while being hands free :) and may I add this bag looks fantastic with jeans ;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2019

    Amazing quality and very good looking. I put my air gun, 2 sell phones, power bank vallet flashlight in it and still there's plenty of space to add something. Everybody likes my bag and each day I'm asked where had I bought it. Would recommend it to everybody.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/06/2019

    Good. Leather very good. I wish if they put foam or cardbord cover from inside

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2019

    Looks fine and good quality!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP3
    MX
    26/12/2018

    Good product recommended everything expected and good delivery time

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2018

    Very good quality product and accurate description, normal delivery (28 days to Spain). Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    私は奨学金にとても満足しています。 彼女は上質でとても美しいです。 まさに私が望む通りだ もちろん、電力バンクは別個に購入する必要がありますが、USBケーブルが付属しています。 ケーブルは大丈夫ですが、財布の位置から簡単に折れる事が出来ます。 これがヒントです。 USBコンセントのケーブルの位置を確認します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2019

    ممتاز

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$137.57
    • US$1,299.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$250.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$28.59
    • US$999.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$105.00