お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (328)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(328)
    • 5スター(277)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • iLFerbs
    MX
    15/02/2016

    ¡Es excelente! Me arrepiento de no haber pedido más en ese momento, fue super barata y el material es excelente para el precio, realmente es un buen producto. ¡Volvería a comprarla! La recomiendo muchísimo! :D Por ser un paquete pequeño pensé que no llegaría pero no fue así, llego sin ningun problema en tiempo y forma.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2019

    for the price its perfect. although mines fell apart trying to put it on and tighten it after loosening it. I found a way to still tie it

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/06/2019

    Very nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/05/2018

    Gostei.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    café y negra son unisex se ven bien en una mujer. Me gustaron.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2018

    The bracelet is made of good quality materials and it should fit almost any wrist.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Elena
    LT
    08/01/2016

    Everything okey, maybe have a little smell, but quality nice, brown color can be a little darker, great that it has adjustable size, overall suitable for every day wear.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2015

    Если честно я уже думал что не придет. Спустя 2,5 месяца все же пришло. Качество хорошо! За 1 цент то что надо. Но запах ужасный!!!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/12/2015

    it is very nice i am very happy thank you very

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2015

    سوار جميل ،بصراحة شحن سريع ورائع سوار جميل ،بصراحة شحن سريع ورائع سوار جميل ،بصراحة شحن سريع ورائع

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,020円
    • 1,459円
    • 3,592円
    • 1,506円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,274円
    • 3,013円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,506円
    • 1,390円
    • 1,970円
    • 1,274円
    • 2,549円
    • 810円
    • 1,970円
    • 2,317円
    • 1,274円
    • 1,747円