お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1429)
  • 画像 (47)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1429)
    • 5スター(1211)
    • 4スター(132)
    • 3スター(42)
    • 2スター(21)
    • 1スター(23)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/11/2017

    Light Weight! It's very soft to wear! Nice shape

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    Excellent comfort, excellent fit, excellent quality. The brown is a great color. Also, the lining is very soft and warm, excellent for winter

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2018

    very nice looking shoes easy to wear. you can wear it in all the occasions.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2018

    I have recived the shoe in 11 days just after the order placed. Shoes are looking nice having good material quality according to its price. Fitting is also good according to the size chart.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/12/2017

    Lkie this smart casual shoes. Nice looking. I can wear it with my business suit and also my casual clothes. As for the size, the shoes' sole is wide enough for my feet, my feet are normal size. So I suggest you can choose your number refers to the size chart, it is useful. The sole is soft, and I don't feel tired even after a long walk or standing. Totally, shoes are so soft and comfy, and I like it so much. Best gift ever for my Christmas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2018

    The shoes arrived exactly 3 weeks after date of order. The shoes look OK, extremely light, have a good fit and reasonably comfortable. The shoes are so light (one shoe weighs barely 200 grams (about 400 g for the pair)) , that it is almost as if you are wearing a flipflop. However, the materials are quite thin, so that durability might be questionable (both the upper part (synthetic leather) and the sole (PU)). As a casual shoe, it is quite OK.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    Was delivered fast considering is shipped from China. Very confortable and flexible pair of shoes. It was a good decision to buy 2 pairs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2017

    Finally get the shoes! Worth waiting, the shoes is so soft and good looking, exactly the one i want. Thank you

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2018

    thank for fast shopping amazing and awesomd produit thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2021

    i have oredered size 42 but eventually they deliver size 47 and now i cant use the shoes!!i request a replacement hopefully they will attend the issue i had submitted..

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$47.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.79
    • US$26.24
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$40.42
    • US$5.85
    • US$52.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$26.59
    • US$33.15
    • US$10.99