配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(61)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-24 16:24:53

    look nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-28 13:59:33

    received this show it came before two drones that I had order originally one month before and have not received yet I would assume due to the corona virus that is currently taking place now around The pair of shoes that I received today seem to be fine fit and finish but am wondering if I could’ve found them lower or at the same price here in the U S or in less time next time I will have to consider these factor . As for now I do like the shoes they fit and look as describe as publish !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-06 14:30:05

    The parcel arrived safely but cannot use the shoes as they are too small! It is very hard to get my foot into the shoe and once in , it is not possible to do the zip! Have written to you separately awaiting response.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 15:30:30

    NO ME A LLEGADO EL PRODUCTO!!!!! PORFAVOR NECESITO SABER A DONDE COMUNICARME HAN PASADO MUCHOS DIAS, LLEGARON A MOCHIS, SINALOA Y LA DIRECCIÓN ES A NAVOJOA, SONORA

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-16 11:51:07

    Sehr leichte Schuhe, echtes Leder kann ich nicht erkennen?

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-06 10:31:02

    geachte hr of dame waar blijft mijn bestelling odernummer 83822805 graag u mede werking n.dodde lekkerding1948@hotmail.com

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 13:16:01

    buenas tardes, disculpe por error aprete un boton y me dice que ya esta el pedido entregado pero no es asi, podrian ayudarme por favor

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 07:11:46

    happy and satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-09 11:12:19

    goed afgeleverd

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-05 21:47:51

    perfect product

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!