お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (113)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(113)
    • 5スター(106)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/09/2021

    バッグと迅速な配達で満足

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2021

    あなたが選択した場合スタイル02、あなたは驚かされます配信アイテムは持っていないショルダーストラップは、それはアイテムの説明に従ってする必要があります。 私には使えません。 肩紐が要る。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/04/2019

    The bag looks attractive in picture but the bag i received is bit faded from lower side and does not not seem what it looked in picture. otherwise the bag is very good in quality. Mobile fits on the the zip pocket which could have been bit large. Good to keep your mobile and other things if you are wearing jeans, T Shirts and you will not forget your mobile here and there.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Good quality, good construction, great price. I wanted something edgier than a basic fanny pack. This pack is almost there. It is holding up great and looks nice, I would recommend this!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    This item is as it is advertised, and works well. If you are like me, and have to pocket my phone, wallet, credit cards and so on. Buy it as it will ease how you safely carry the afore mentioned items. Excellent materials and well constructed. Highly recommend!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Bought this for hiking and days when I only need to bring the necessities (phone, ID, money, a few credit cards). Very pleased with this! Its the perfect size, great quality, and has more space inside than expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    Every Style is very COOL, so a little difficult to choose. I am very satisfied with this shopping because the quality of the bag is excellent. Can hold my phone, credit card. handsome style handsome color!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2017

    Attach to belt or worn it on shoulder. It looks great.LOL

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2017

    The leather is great and looks handsome. Good deal!Highly recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • max
    BE
    08/09/2019

    enbalage du ninporte Quoi je suis étonné que mon colis est arrivé chez moi

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,710円
    • 5,806円
    • 4,713円
    • 4,024円
    • 1,649円
    • 3,564円
    • 4,104円
    • 3,564円
    • 4,368円
    • 2,529円
    • 4,598円
    • 5,518円
    • 3,104円
    • 2,184円
    • 7,358円
    • 2,414円
    • 4,943円
    • 2,644円