お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (31)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(31)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 11/12/2018

    very good and nice

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2019

    fery good n nice

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/07/2021

    綺麗に見えるけど、ファッションではなくメニコと書かれていたのかな。 いずれにせよ、これは私の新しい定期的なウォーキングサンダルであり、私がそれを壊すまで、彼らは私の足に何の問題も起こらないことを願っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/06/2021

    サンダルは、正確に説明され、完璧にフィットします。 配達が早くて 買いました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2021

    品質は予想ほど良くない。 例えば、ソールは足をサポートせず、ステッチ糸はきれいにトリミングされません。 数箇所にゆるい糸端がありました。 実用的ではないこのデザインを選ぶのが私のミスです。 正しいサイズを選んでも、足指は靴の前部からはみ出し、歩くのに違和感がありました。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2018

    These sandals arrived within 3 weeks and appear to be sturdy and well-made and are as attractive as the photo ad. However, my initial feeling is that the rubber soles seem a little flimsy (thin) and may not provide adequate cushioning for long walks on hard surfaces. Also the max size 10 (US) available is a tight fit - certainly not quite as large as the claimed 44 (EU) size which is my normal shoe size. Hopefully, the sandals will stretch slightly over time, with wear.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2018

    Доставили за месяц. Сандалии очень хорошего качества. К сожалению размер 10 оказался мал на 43 ногу.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2018

    zeer mooie sandalen precies wat ik wilde hebben mooie kwaliteit en ook zeer snel geleverd,ben er weer zeer blij mee CHAPPOO.ik zou ze aan iedereen aanbevelen ga zo door.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/04/2018

    Hello the sandals came very fast they liked my husband's eyes but they're small on him is it possible for me to send back and get another one? Thanks

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2018

    I ordered this pair of men's sandals and very happy with the quality of the product and the prompt delivery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,243円
    • 3,728円
    • 6,758円
    • 6,991円
    • 3,262円
    • 4,894円
    • 6,059円
    • 5,243円
    • 6,292円
    • 4,311円
    • 6,642円
    • 6,176円
    • 5,593円
    • 5,360円
    • 6,525円
    • 4,311円
    • 4,661円
    • 5,360円