配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(97)
    • 5スター(85)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-20 20:08:23

    excelente a entrega foi Fantástico chegou completo estado ótimo não demora muito para chega

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very satisfied quality product

    2017-05-12 09:50:07

    I liked it very much, quality product can buy without fear

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    really nice

    2013-07-21 21:34:52

    I bought one, it is really nice and my friend like it too! How cool it is!! The price is really low and I am so happy that I can buy such a good watch with such low price! The express service is excellent! Very fast!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pretty dogtags that come with rubber edges

    2016-01-10 06:47:01

    I bought this mostly for the uuhh 'necklace' lol, but the dawgtags are actually very good quality. There are inside a rubber thin 'casing' or something so when they touch your skin it doesn't feel cold :) . Interesting product, I still haven't figured out how to write stuff on them... I guess you could just put some paper in there with tape, or post-it like stuff. However... I'm thinking it should be possible to drill the surface slightly :) Anyway, I recommend this stuff!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Everything is OK

    2017-06-29 11:07:59

    Looks and feels great. It has rubber at the edge and the edge itself is also rounded, so it will not cut you. Black finish looks great (i like black). Necklace feels solid. I can recommend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buen material...consistente

    2016-07-26 15:22:06

    Buen material...consistente y metálico.. buen acabado, aunque la cadena es muy fina para mi gusto.. pero aun así estoy contento.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    COLLAR MUY BONITO Y ORIGINAL

    2018-09-21 04:58:34

    Collar muy bonito que da chulisimo y en negro es fantástico color para vestir recomiendo la compra y recomiendo en color negro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Be heavy, Rubber cover is damaged

    2017-10-16 02:39:59

    Be heavy, Rubber cover is damaged

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    placas identificativas

    2017-07-12 09:52:06

    las placas son guapas y la entrega llego sin problema...buen vendedor...de hecho pedire otras para mis amigos

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    LLEGARON BIEN

    2016-06-09 17:59:22

    EXCELENTES PRODUCTOS ES LO QUE ESPERABA GRACIAS

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!