お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (634)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(634)
    • 5スター(524)
    • 4スター(51)
    • 3スター(34)
    • 2スター(16)
    • 1スター(9)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/12/2015

    Towar dotarł po 25 dniach. Zgadza się z opisem, jednak spodziewałem się, że będą ważyły nieco więcej. Zobaczymy jak się będą sprawdzać i ile wytrzymają. Za tą cenę póki co polecam. / The goods reached after 25 days. Everythink it's ok, but I hope that will be heavier. Whatever - they look good in the bathroom :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/01/2017

    Come out on time and I loved her and met me washing I bought it in the brown color With a warm winter in the level thank you all...Banggood

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2016

    Il colore è bello. Al tatto è morbido. L'antiscivolo sul retro impedisce eventuali scivolate.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2016

    Non male ma nonostante le misure siano ben secificate,l'immagine di presentazione è fuorviante. Piuttosto piccolo. Acquistato in promo va bene ma non a prezzo pieno,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2016

    The feel when you step on it by bare foot is uneique. The feel with hands is smooth too. Everything is as described. Seems durable (I havent test it in water yet). I like it a lot, I recommend it!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/01/2018

    En sortant de la douche rien de tel qu'un bon doux moelleux tapis où se sécher ! Très léger antidérapant "à mémoire de forme" par son épaisseur ce tapis à la couleur de votre choix est parfait. À un prix où il ne faut pas hésiter !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2017

    Купила сразу 2 по акции и с использованием накопленных мобильных монет получилось очень даже интересное предложение

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2017

    It's a nice and soft floor carpet for bathroom,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2016

    Цвет отличается от заявленного более похож на коричневый, впрочем на фото видно, также он явно тоньше чем выглядит на рекламном фото.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • lelezak
    IT
    25/02/2016

    Morbido tappetino per il bagno, finemente cucito. In memory foam, trattiene l'acqua e dona una piacevole morbidezza ai piedi non appena usciti dalla doccia. Trovo splendido anche il colore. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo per un prodotto molto bello esteticamente, utile funzionale.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,598円
    • 2,108円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,171円
    • 3,046円
    • 1,806円
    • 1,991円
    • 2,343円
    • 2,460円
    • 2,694円
    • 2,461円
    • 1,288円
    • 1,757円
    • 3,022円
    • 2,694円
    • 2,461円
    • 1,639円
    • 2,343円