お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (113)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(113)
    • 5スター(111)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/01/2017

    De muy buena calidad y práctico para llevarlo a cualquier lado gracias a su peso liviano. Regularmente lo uso en el trabajo mientras atiendo juntas o conferencias; en casa mientras veo la TV o cuando salgo a caminar. Muy practico para entrenar en cualquier momento. Muy recomendable!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/02/2016

    This is a neat quality product! If you play flimsy light plastic keyboards for years your fingers will struggle on real heavy piano’s again. But for pianist it’s also handy to train the natural weaker pinks and ring fingers. Also great for guitar players. You can adjust resistant to all 5 slots or pin down 2 slots.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    Perfect to strenghten the hands muscles. I really enjoy this product, easy to use and perfect in every particular. Thank you!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2020

    ありがとう、この製品は良い品質です。 感謝した

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2018

    Good product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2021

    結構です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    魅力のような作品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2021

    ボウズキに最適なフィンガージム。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2019

    Recebi todos os itens em perfeito estado e com uma qualidade excelente. Esta é minha segunda experiencia no site Banggood e sem arrependimento. prazo de entrega muito menor. Os produtos que hoje recebi estavam previstos para fins de setembro. Obrigado. AQUI TÊM CLIENTE SATISFEITO. Thanks for all !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/12/2018

    produit de qualité supérieure. massif, robuste ; il durera longtemps. je l'utilise quotidiennement depuis 2 mois et mes progrès à la guitare sont visibles par tous. je suis plus rapide, plus agile, et les gammes deviennent sympas à improviser alors que je n'en faisait très peu avant d'avoir ce finger trainer. je recommande à tous guitariste et pas seulement ment car j'imagine qu'un pianiste etc doit y trouver son bonheur.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99