お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(69)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-31 09:34:27

    good FC, small with a lot of features. very high level of integration. fast shipping, took 4 days to arrive within europe.

    コメント
  • 2020-04-07 12:14:43

    Received assembled but not yet tested. I will solder the connectors then go ahead with testing.

    コメント
  • sikra12
    MX
    2019-11-27 12:26:32

    Muy buen producto llego perfecto

    コメント
  • Shaipul
    MY
    2020-10-27 08:39:35

    good quality autopilot

    コメント
  • 2020-01-06 06:41:27

    My second f765...

    コメント
  • 2019-10-08 08:21:28

    The product was delivered to my address in 10 days. The card is solid and convenient. Simple to install. It consists of 3 layers. bottom card protector. Cards 1 and 2 are soldered. I don't know if there's a Vtol option.

    コメント
  • 2019-09-26 18:16:44

    Works Great ! I use it on volantex 757-3 with a lot of servo with gimbal, perfect on this plane ! Last Inav firmware.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-24 15:21:44

    Fantastic flight controller. I am using it with ardupilot and with the recent release of version 4.0.1 all servo outputs are functional. The built in bec is great. It has plenty of processor power to coordinate both imus. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    コメント (1)
  • lacvo
    CA
    2020-08-26 17:43:59

    Product received in good order; shipping is reasonably fast. I have not use this Wing FC before but use many Matek FC on different racing quads so have full trust in this brand. Been flying an FPV delta wing line of sight for some time while waiting for this FC to start switching to FPV. I recommend this FC to anyone looking to fly fixed wing FPV

    コメント
  • Crastle
    US
    2020-04-30 15:47:05

    Another great flight control board from Matek (my other favorite being the F411-WSE). Extremely capable. I would have wished for a pinned connection between the topmost power board and the main board, but then again it's not particularly hard to solder the connection (I used 20 AWG wire). Paired with a Beitian BN-180 GPS running iNav on a fixed wing.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,511円
    • 4,681円
    • 1,043円
    • 5,746円
    • 2,187円
    • 1,915円
    • 3,724円
    • 2,021円
    • 529円
    • 2,553円
    • 274円
    • 115円
    • 1,350円
    • 1,714円
    • 1,083円
    • 501円
    • 417円
    • 3,192円