お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1047)
  • 画像 (161)
  • ビデオ (20)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1047)
    • 5スター(997)
    • 4スター(41)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/12/2020

    いい安いフレームだ 構築して良かった 飛べて良かった スタック vtx などの空き領域。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2020

    すべてがうまく到着した、到着するのに長い時間がかかりますが、すべてが大丈夫です

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    Rama ogólnie całkiem spoko ale słabo wykonana nawet jak za tą cenę PDB raczej tylko po to żeby trzymało ramę. Cięcia średniej jakości w otworach widać miejsca wejścia frezów zadziory bez rękawiczek lepiej nie dotykać ramy. Jedno ramię miało inny profil nie dużo ale nie dało się go spasować i skręcić potrzebne było szlifowanie! Mocowanie do kamery pasuje chyba tylko do 1177 napewno nie pasuje do RunCam swift 2 brak tego w opisie a kamera jest umocowana na dwóch śrubach

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2017

    Durable, literally dropped out of the sky rolling to my death, hit the dirt and broke nothing, as opposed to my 3D printed Frame, who broke almost each time i landed, kappa. Its not a true X, remember to use a custom motor mix in betaflight. Bonus: Heres a arm saver bumper i made for it https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:2400369

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2017

    As this is my first FPV-Frame i can't compare it to other's but i would isay i could have made a much worse choice then this! The Frame did come in a Cardbox and the package was fine on arrival (Delivered to Germany) The package included more then i thought. Ontop of the Frame there are also 2 sets of 5X45 Props inside and 4 piece of soft foam landing pads. The frame is so well manufactured that i was able to put it together (without the manual) in under 15 minutes! The Arm's fits perfectly no space whatsoever between them. The Carbon looked almost perfect finished, i just rounded the edges a bit and put some finish on the sides. Shipping to Germany: Ordered: 27th January Delivered: 09th February I totally recommend this product and the Service of Banggood :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2016

    The build quality of the frame really impressed me. Compared to some other brands in the same price range, this frame is a must. All the cutouts are well made, I had some screws and nuts left after assembly. I suppose they put some more in case you loose them. The only thing I had to modify was the camera holder. The hole for the cables was not big enough. But you can make it bigger in 2 minutes. Also note that the longest hex screws which holds the arms and the PDB are not long enough if you put some washers between the screws and the PDB. Very firm frame. Feels durable. Recommend.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2016

    Frame robusto e di ottima qualità. L'unica pecca è che il supporto che si avvita alla cam ha molto gioco con i rispettivi alloggi laterali, addirittura esce fuori guida, il chè è un problema sia di rumorosita ma sopratutto di vibrazioni che potrebbero disturbare il segnale video. Non ho ancora installato tutti i componenti e quindi non posso dare un giudizio completo, ma a prima vista è davvero molto buono.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/04/2017

    Классическая рама, отличный комплект, рама не первая у меня, бронебойная, переживала большие и жесткие падения без проблем. Пару раз ломал лучи, но 5 минут и дальше в бой.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2016

    It is a very attractive frame, mine came with a 2mm bottom plate and a 1.5mm top plate with a very nice cutting quality on every piece, I posted some photos showing it. The downsides are it didn't came with nylon spacers (for the fc) and one of the aluminium spacers doesn't have the inside thread. The upsides are it is very cheap, has good quality, is beautiful and flies great !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Muy facil de montar. Incluso trae una pequeña lima aunque no me ha echo falta para montarlo. Trae tornilleria de sobra. Es robusto y bastante fiable. Te cabe todo lo que puedas ponerle, es genial. Los brazos o palas son bastante anchas como para ponerle los controladores independientes de los motores. Dejo algunas imagenes con los detalles del montaje

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,596円
    • 8,101円
    • 4,281円
    • 2,198円
    • 3,818円
    • 4,513円
    • 5,323円
    • 7,059円
    • 4,050円
    • 4,166円
    • 6,204円
    • 2,082円
    • 1,041円
    • 4,166円
    • 1,388円
    • 10,763円
    • 7,985円
    • 1,851円