配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(62)
    • 5スター(59)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-24 00:07:16

    Hi my name is Naveen I am a gamer. MantisTek is a my best Gaming Gear. I have a MantisTek mouse , MantisTek Headphone and MantisTek mouse pad I always choose MantisTek products because the products have a good quality for valuable price.. and I think they can give a fight to the other brands. MantisTek if you read my review please give me a offer to buy a keyboard.(I hope this specially ) thank you I wish your further works. and I now continuing the unbox video you can watch it in youtube in

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-09 21:21:34

    Produto excelente qualidade ótima e um preço muito bom

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Buenos audífonos

    2018-12-25 15:06:19

    Lo compre porque me pareció lo mejor en relación calidad-precio y no me equivoqué. Son cómodos y la calidad del audio es buena.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-29 18:10:47

    Excelente fone, bons graves e bem confortável. Só achei a função de vibração leve, depende do volume.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-05 03:37:31

    Very good headset. I haven't tried it yet but I will update soon. Thabk you banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-02 12:49:54

    Lo estoy probando y cumple con lo que promete, cable largo, luces, buena ergonomia, vibra como debe pero el audio no es tan claro como podria serlo, pero para el precio es muy bueno! Si lo recomiendo.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-26 06:49:46

    schöner Kopfhörer, schwere Bauform, etwas für größere breitere Köpfe. Karton hat beim versenden gelitten, als Geschenk so nicht zu gebrauchen. Mein Sohn wird sich trotzdem freuen. 😊

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    наушники

    2019-01-03 09:47:24

    хорошие наушники. сыну очень понравились. спасибо

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください