お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (224)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(224)
    • 5スター(200)
    • 4スター(19)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-04 01:00:17

    Produto muito Bom, material em alumínio resistente, funcionou tudo perfeitamente e estou usando no Samsung Fez, só não avalio com nota 5 estrelas pois não tenho cartão de memória para testar, porém as demais entradas e funções funcionam perfeitamente. Fiz a compra em grupo e paguei mais barato ainda.

    コメント (1)
  • penevic
    RS
    2020-02-12 16:41:13

    very good artikle

    コメント
  • 2019-11-21 10:48:14

    Not fully tested yet... nice package, cable could be a little longer....

    コメント
  • 2020-02-03 17:07:31

    Tutto ok

    コメント
  • 2018-08-28 20:22:45

    really great product for a great price works with android and support samsung dex directly without any isses the feel and the quality of product is awesome

    コメント (1)
  • bromden
    PL
    2018-12-08 05:07:37

    Description tells it all: decent build quality and very good speeds. The converter case is metal which is making is surprisingly heavy (as for its size). All extensions work very fast and so far I've had zero problems with the device. I pair it up with an HP tablet and overall I'm really happy with it. The only slight concern I have is that the cord is stiff and thick butmaybe that's the price you pay for great transfers. Highly recommended purchase!

    コメント
  • 2019-09-17 01:27:47

    very good product. the build contraction is excellent all with aluminum. plug and play,fast data transfer speeds on USB 3.0 aslo on SD card slots. it works perfect with my laptop and Samsung's Dex on my s10+

    コメント (1)
  • NQD
    IN
    2019-02-01 21:40:24

    the product work nicely I use my Samsung Galaxy Note 8 they work properly Samsung dex I am happy for this product USB port also work very nicely and SD card slot also work very nicely easy to connect product equality also good

    コメント
  • 2019-08-08 07:10:28

    Good product

    コメント
  • 2019-04-29 22:36:33

    ótimo equipamento, uso com o s9 é funciona perfeitamente, uma alegria para edição de vídeos.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,913円
    • 2,764円
    • 1,450円
    • 1,594円
    • 3,758円
    • 1,275円
    • 2,870円
    • 850円
    • 1,701円
    • 3,909円
    • 1,289円
    • 4,572円
    • 1,275円
    • 2,126円
    • 8,400円
    • 2,764円
    • 1,594円
    • 318円