配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.2 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Magnifying Mirror

    2016-09-29 07:57:27

    Was surprised that it is a bit tinny and very small. Missed it in the description (8 cm). Worked out great because now we can keep it in the medicine chest, which is located right where the magnifying mirror is usually needed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bx Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    2016-06-26 18:00:48

    au début je me suis plein car il er plus petit que je penser mes finalement il mes très utiles je le recommande je px sortit zvc moo qui aime me regarder h24 lol

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Makeup dual side magnifying mirror.

    2017-05-03 06:38:02

    In my opinion a bit to small for that price. The quality is alright. Will be looking for a larger diameter mirror.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful little Mirror with great clarity.

    2016-04-18 07:00:44

    I needed this and when it arrived, I was amazed at the quality. Well constructed and for the price ... beats anything bought locally.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    nice and helpful

    2016-01-05 06:06:41

    I like that it is not too big. For some reason shipping took long, but banggood.com offered immediate help. Very pleased!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    отлично

    2017-03-18 04:57:32

    заказала для дома теперь закажу ещё на работу)))) спасибо 😊

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mirror

    2014-07-01 17:29:42

    This mirror is beautiful but small in size for the price

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Not bad but could be better

    2014-04-16 06:18:07

    good product but arrived a bit bent and the wait was long but the other 2 were fine

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    far to small

    2014-08-19 07:24:06

    Nice item picture misleading didn't expect it to be so small

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    espejo

    2015-03-24 06:21:42

    espejo demasiado pequeño y el precio demasiado caro para lo que es

    コメント
  1  
満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!