お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(56)
    • 5スター(54)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/04/2016

    This magnet has a very strong pull and the screw hole makes it easy to mount. Be aware this is for one magnet. I have uploaded a photo of it next to a US quarter for size. Mine is almost 20mm, closer to 19mm and a little short of 10mm high again closer to 9.5mm. Not a deal breaker for me ordering more.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/03/2017

    Un ottimo magnete per esperimenti di laboratorio

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2014

    C'est toujours impressionnant de voir une telle force concentrée dans un si petit aimant ! Parfait pour être vissé sur toute surface et avec suffisamment de force pour tenir efficacement des outils lourds ! Bon achat !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2017

    Super puissant et super cassant en cas de choc, ne pas hésiter a mettre un ruban 3M pour éviter les chocs. il serait intéressant de pouvoir différencier dans les lots le coté Nord et le coté Sud par rapport au trou fraisé.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2016

    Очень сильныйудобный для крепежарекомендую. Буду покупать еще.В хозяйстве применим везде.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2016

    The item is 19,5 mm diameter, 9,75 mm hight. Hole diameter is 6mm. The magnet is really very strong!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2014

    Very strong with the ability to be screwed in many surfaces that you want to use the attraction force.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2014

    Powerful magnets that can be used in any surface because they have a hole in the middle. Recommended!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    Omylem jsem potvrdil převzetí zboží. Zboží dosud nepřišlo, nemohu je tedy hodnotit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/12/2017

    I bought these for use on my fireplace to fit a spark protecting screen. Don't tighten the screws to much or you will break the magnets.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 926円
    • 926円
    • 4,172円
    • 926円
    • 1,148円
    • 2,201円
    • 810円
    • 1,042円
    • 3,129円
    • 7,534円
    • 1,738円
    • 9,968円
    • 2,085円
    • 926円
    • 810円
    • 1,274円
    • 694円