お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-08-28 11:38:14

    This is the simplest magic trick I've seen! A false deck of cards that appears to be real, only to disappear the moment you choose! What you see in the photos is exactly what you get: A case, a fake deck and ONE random card. The instructions say to fully do this trick you should have someone choose the one random card and switch to the fake deck to finish the trick. That would be much more impressive than simply showing the top card, but it requires you buy a matching deck AND you need to be able

    コメント
  • 2018-04-10 15:03:37

    bel trucco per far sparire il mazzo di carte e stupire gli amici

    コメント
  • Taha
    MA
    2018-01-09 16:02:13

    very good trick i love it <3

    コメント
  • 2016-07-16 19:41:43

    very very good

    コメント
  • Amedee
    FR
    2019-10-10 01:35:49

    O.K.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-20 20:04:55

    tardo en llegar

    コメント
  • 2015-11-30 20:24:01

    This trick is extremely visual, and you will definitely fool people with it. No tricky slight of hand is required, you can master it in about 5 minutes. The ONLY negative to this trick is that the empty card box cannot be examined by the spectator after you perform the trick or they will figure it out. Just plan ahead and follow-up with another trick so they don't ask. Great value for the price!

    コメント
  • lucatux
    IT
    2016-12-04 14:27:25

    Bellissimo gioco soprattutto in mani abili (non le mie quindi). L'effetto ad una certa distanza è eccezionale, da vicino purtroppo si nota può vedere il trucco se il mago non è capace di coprire bene con la propria mano il lato di inserimento nella basetta in plastica. Per il prezzo pagato comunque sono molto soddisfatto

    コメント
  • 2018-11-07 09:51:15

    I alway buy in tjhis shopping beacuse I like the quality they sell, i have bounght with another dealers and the case are very awful but with this banggood dealer the product have a high standard. I love

    コメント
  • 2016-01-25 10:57:32

    Je pensais qu'à ce prix là, la qualité ne serait pas vraiment au rendez-vous mais honnêtement par rapport au prix, je n'ai pas été déçue! et puis livrée rapidement.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,501円
    • 1,300円
    • 238円
    • 1,325円
    • 562円
    • 1,394円
    • 918円
    • 719円
    • 815円
    • 1,501円
    • 350円
    • 106円
    • 1,057円
    • 244円
    • 719円
    • 1,167円
    • 156円
    • 15,987円