お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(122)
    • 5スター(98)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/07/2021

    That's the second one i order the other one stop working properly after more than 5 years, i love that shower head

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2019

    Everything works.Very nice and colourful. The water streem is smooth. I like it. Colors change too fast as a new year tree. Brightness depends on the water pressure. the goods are satisfied. I recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2016

    Wanted to replace my old shower head and came across this one at Banggood. It came within 3 weeks and was well packed. This shower head has 3 modes and changes color as water flows. It gives nice changing color during showering in the dark. Quality looks good. My girlfriend also lover to shower and calls it "disco showering". I'm happy with my purchase as always with Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    Muy Satisfecho 100 x100, excelente articulo, recomendado, es mu bonito, lo he recibido incluso antes de la fecha prevista de entrega.Gracias sinceras

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Мне забавная вещь понравилась. Переливающиеся цвета струй воды доставляют удовольствие. 3 различных режима струи.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/02/2018

    Nice idea. Work well. Led light are bright. One con - very noisy :(.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2018

    Bonjour j'ai reçu très rapidement le pommeau de douche très jolie en espérant qu'il fonctionne longtemps

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2017

    Mnodo dobur duj sugar e.........................sugar free shipping. sugar. sugar sugar.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2017

    LA VERDAD QUE EL MATERIAL ES BUENO EN RELACION AL PRECIO, YA ESTAN MIS HIJAS DISFRUTANDO DE ELLO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2020

    最高よ 彼がここに来てとてもうれしい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,115円
    • 2,113円
    • 18,464円
    • 1,507円
    • 5,228円
    • 2,557円
    • 10,321円
    • 3,393円
    • 778円
    • 3,002円
    • 4,337円
    • 4,560円
    • 3,892円
    • 3,113円
    • 3,893円
    • 2,446円
    • 2,685円
    • 2,089円