お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (881)
  • 画像 (74)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(881)
    • 5スター(815)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(6)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/05/2021

    very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2021

    良好な状態では、よく梱包されていません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2020

    非常に高速輸送とよくパッケージ。 すべてが完璧に機能し、それがフィットします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2020

    リニア レールはとてもきれいに見えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2020

    素晴らしい品質。 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Вал доброї якості, добрий матеріал, якісна поверхня, без пошкоджень, товщина рівномірна по всій довжині. По діаметру дуже добре стикується без надмірного люфту з опорами на підшипники КР08, шківами і адаптером на вал 8мм.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/10/2017

    Paid at 03.09.2017, received 27.09.2017, Shipping Method:Air Parcel Register. All conformity of description. Good quality. I'm completely satisfied. Lot of thank's for saller.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2017

    Malzemeler naylon paketlenmiş olmalarına rağmen hasar görmeden ulaşmış. Fakat kesim uçlarında resimde görüldüğü gibi çapaklar kalmış. Onları temizlemek için biraz uğraşmak gerekti. Tavsiye ederim.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • ferVIP2
    MX
    15/11/2017

    excelente, estoy muy complacido ya que llego lo que pedi sin contratiempo, los productos de muy buena calidad, ensamblan perfectamente y realizan bien su trabajo, buen material... estoy muy contento

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2017

    Machifit Outer Diameter 8mm x 380 mm Cylinder Liner Rail Linear Shaft Optical Axis. I have printed off some bearing for my ANET A8 3D Printer hotbed slider - and I use this - for now - to "wear in" the PLA bearings and make sure they are loose enough to slide - but OK for the job to do when my other 4 rods arrive.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,351円
    • 788円
    • 844円
    • 4,167円
    • 895円
    • 1,126円
    • 1,520円
    • 675円
    • 1,238円
    • 900円
    • 1,463円
    • 9,688円
    • 675円
    • 5,632円
    • 900円
    • 675円
    • 900円
    • 1,351円