配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (30)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-01 05:25:03

    as for the NVCM, in general it is a proper device, and if treathed the right way, it will do wel. i did instaled this device yesterday, and it did not want to startup.. after inspection, ther was one connection with a malfunction "plug". replacing did the trick..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-03 10:09:10

    looks great. i tested it and works great too. price/ quality very good so far, now we have to see and wait how long it stays that way

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-10 09:47:01

    Nem teszteltem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 04:17:27

    Looks good with extensive and detailed instrutions sheet. I still didn't have time to try this item but i have good references about it. But is a pitty when i wanted to order another for a friend, BG grow price of shipping costs to 14 days option (the only one i have interest). Now, is better check first this item at another sites where you can find cheaper item same as this one i bought here. At the present, with the new more expensive price of shipping costs is already not good to order from

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-04 08:09:17

    Received controller - interface pretty fast concerning current worldwide crisis. This NVCM4 controller looks nice, also checked PCB below cover plate and this also look very good for its prce. Next days i will test it working. Thanks Banggood !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-28 14:35:16

    Most of these controllers designed for Mach3 use do NOT support backlash but this one does and works with Windows 7 and 8..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 11:22:43

    I can’t get it working, set up as instructed, d-r- o s are moving, can’t get the stepper motors moving, help anyone?. looks the part.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-27 03:53:55

    Slight delay due to corona virus, otherwise as ordered, fast processing and optically perfect product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 16:25:12

    Livraison rapide , ce produit est conforme à sa description , et m'a été livré avec le soft .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 09:23:32

    Muito boa controladora! Transmissão rapida de informação aos motores. Convém ler atentamente o manual.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!