お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1344)
  • 画像 (194)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1344)
    • 5スター(1285)
    • 4スター(52)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-07 16:23:09

    embalagem recebida em muito pouco tempo aqui no brasil, muito bem embalada e protegida, encomenda bem rastreada por banggood e pelo correio. funciona muito bem, eu recomendaria este produto, base sólida ideal para uso em máquinas cnc e com medidas para montar até um perfil de alumínio 20x80. qualquer dúvida pode perguntar, em português, inglês ou espanhol. package received in a very short time here in brazil, very well packed and protected, order well tracked by banggood and by the post. it

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-01-05 13:11:24

    Коробка пришла несколько помятой досталось и регулятору на фото видно погнут кожух сбоку . Двигатель работает тихо скорость с минимальных оборотов регулирует плавно в общем покупкой доволен

    コメント
  • 2020-08-03 13:40:59

    Received as described. Tested, and it's working. Not assembled yet. I made a model of the bracket with measurements as precise as I could. Screws are M6. https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:4560615

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 06:28:23

    Absolutely love this! I made a video where I use one to turn a 3D printer into a CNC and it kinda works well! I've cut wood, plastic, aluminium, linoeum so far. https://youtu.be/52GsS5nopCY The only fault I would say is the Chinese writing on the PSU so you need to take care when wiring it up.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-17 13:37:13

    Доставка быстрая. Упаковано надежно и аккуратно. Все как в описании. Товар качественный. Доволен покупкой. Fast delivery. Is packed reliably. All as in the description. Fine quality. I'm satisfied.

    コメント
  • moukas
    GR
    2020-09-07 11:10:06

    Seems Great. packing was perfect and it was delivered very fast. Rpm settings work perfectly. I don't know about the power, I have to try it on the machine

    コメント
  • 2020-04-14 03:21:59

    Получил спасибо, на станок пока не устанавливал, биений вроде нет, пробовал боковые нагрузки пилит.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 09:49:17

    produto bom não testei ainda cortando matérial mas até o momento nos teste potencia tudo serto satisfeito com a compra até recomendei para algumas pessoas

    コメント
  • diy
    AT
    2019-11-13 01:16:10

    For sure, this spindle gets all stars! I use it on a workbee and i am fully satisfied! As the Original mount bracket does not realy fit easely on a openbuild C profile, I ordered a 52 mount extra. Maybe this could be an interesting option for others. As well I will change from manual control (poti) to automatic, what will need a TTL level PWM input to 0-10V DC output. Sure this parts are available - a 5V PWM input on the spindle controller would make this pruduct for home-router-cnc users a plug

    コメント (1)
  • plynpop
    CZ
    2020-07-13 04:31:28

    I got my CNC 500W spindle today. I am very pleased, that the delivery was fast and the spindle was nicely packaged :) Positives: - The spindle is smaller than I expect (compare to my dremel - see 2nd picture). It is a nice thing, because I can easily mount it on my diy cnc machine. - And especially it is almost 3 times more powerful than my dremel, so it is really very powerful! Negatives: - It is very loud at the full power (But compare to my dremel: if I set it on approximately same power, it

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,625円
    • 643円
    • 1,180円
    • 18,256円
    • 1,014円
    • 2,469円
    • 1,073円
    • 493円
    • 9,450円
    • 519円
    • 321円
    • 751円
    • 278円
    • 536円
    • 321円
    • 536円
    • 214円
    • 321円