お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (26)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(26)
    • 5スター(25)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-24 17:53:04

    Alles OK

    コメント
  • Roland
    NZ
    2019-07-28 19:04:17

    please send me a manual. no cd or paper in the box... ahrihz@gmail.com but the unit so good and perfect

    コメント
  • 2019-07-11 02:49:01

    hızlı sorunsuz bir şekilde teslim aldım teşekkürler :)

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-03 00:46:01

    So i have been trying to get in touch with support . I hear there is a new firmware coming out that will include backlash control. Im looking to see if any of this is true. With no backlash control unless you have a perfectly tight working machine with very expensive ballscrews . This control is not going to run a cnc very well at all without errors and over cutting and undercutting. If anyone knows if this information is true let me know . There seems to be no support staff willing to answer any

    コメント
  • 2020-01-27 03:16:33

    I made a full video review available on youtube I will try and post here as well. https://youtu.be/NBaUlAcllD4

    コメント
  • 2020-10-29 03:01:20

    I wait 3 months but packet arrived good condition. Whitout stepper motor driver i can't tested the steping accuraty

    コメント
  • 2020-07-14 10:24:19

    arrived exactly when it was expected, the product looks ok.

    コメント
  • 2020-05-19 08:28:04

    Produit bien emballé livraison très rapide, pour le reste je pourrais en dire plus après un l'avoir mis en service.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-09 15:12:57

    a falta de pruebas

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 14:25:07

    very good material. Unfortunately poor documentation for the larges capacities of this system

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 16,984円
    • 5,652円
    • 5,519円
    • 3,820円
    • 4,917円
    • 11,676円
    • 20,002円
    • 6,349円
    • 11,486円
    • 6,793円
    • 848円
    • 275円
    • 424円
    • 742円
    • 424円
    • 530円
    • 317円
    • 1,287円