お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (594)
  • 画像 (58)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(594)
    • 5スター(574)
    • 4スター(18)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/09/2021

    優れた品質 素晴らしい梱包。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/08/2019

    Simple radial bearing for flat surfaces. You can mount it on plates, sheets...etc. The inner diameter is precise, so there is only a very little play. There are 2 screw that you can tighten to fix the shaft in the bearing.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2018

    качественные подшипники, крутятся легко только надо немного выровнять ибо запрессованы слегка не ровно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2018

    Buen producto sin embargo una de las orejas de la chumacera llegó algo doblada. Good product however one of the ears of the bearing came somewhat bent.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2018

    As the title said these small (8mm) pillow blocks arrived in just over thirty days. The price was excellent without sacrificing quality. I have used them on a 3D printer build without worry. I ordered four more, as I used these for custom shaft mounts, so I could replace them on the original lead screw assembly. I will be purchasing the larger diameters for use on my future projects.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2019

    commande arrivée dans les temps et articles parfaitement protégés pour le voyage.Excellente transaction

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2018

    machifit 8 mm bore diameter zinc alloy pillow block flange a very good product. it.s trustworthy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/08/2017

    pas mal comme pièce, le roulement est emboité à au milieu. Attention a ce qu'il soit bien dans l'axe. Le mien est arrivé mal emboité et ne tournait pas correctement. Mais on peut facilement le remettre dans l'axe.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2017

    Very Nice, Dimensions are exact as described. This is the KFL08, 8mm A little oily when received, need cleaning surface.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • GeoVIP4
    GR
    26/08/2020

    素敵な1

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$41.99