お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/03/2018

    Fast shipping, trust saller, good package ,all ok

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/01/2021

    無事に包まれていない場合は、いつものように、アルミニウムのエッジは常に不良品であり、私がBanggoodで購入した商品は3つあり、両端で固定されていないので、同じ状態です

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2021

    たいへん良い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2019

    great size literally to the mm perfectly wrapped in clear packaging leaving no left over residue it is what it is also 9 days china to uk was impressed

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/09/2018

    2040 Black Anodized T-Slot Aluminum Extrusions finally arrived today, 35 days after order date. Product is a good quality (as advertised and expected) good safe packaging no damages despite long travel. Will recommend Banggood.com to all my fellow craftsman as a great source of tools and materials.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2018

    The parts are in great geometry. The material is a little heavier than I expected. I don't know what kind on alloy is this buy is not like regular aluminum. This is not a problem for my application. The paint is really high quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2018

    Aluminum arrived with blade cut marks, some scratches and even though covered with protective film still had lots of packing tape goo that had to be cleaned from surface. I guess you get what you pay for as the price is good but quality not so great.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • passle
    DE
    01/11/2018

    alles gut soweit aber leichte Verschmutzung mit spänne und Klebereste vom Verpackungsmaterial

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/04/2018

    debitare perfecta conform descrierii frumos ambalata pt shiping.calitate indiscutabila.raport calitate pret exceptionala

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/10/2020

    アドバタイズ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,707円
    • 4,630円
    • 1,851円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,388円
    • 3,125円
    • 1,851円
    • 2,198円
    • 1,735円
    • 1,272円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,041円
    • 925円
    • 925円
    • 925円
    • 1,272円
    • 693円
    • 3,935円