お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (122)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(122)
    • 5スター(114)
    • 4スター(8)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • GeoVIP5
    GR
    18/01/2021

    素敵な製品

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2021

    très bonne qualité. arrivé assez vite sans être tordu. RAS !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2019

    très bon produit. j'ai eu un problème car ça n'etait plus en stock (bien que j'ai pu passer commande), mais banggood à envoyé l'article très rapidement après que ça soit de nouveau dans les stocks. produits solide, sans irrégularités, parfait..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • sariz96
    HU
    27/12/2018

    I tried to use the B type pulleys (625zz Flat Type Plastic Pulley Concave Idler Gear) with M5x30 screws and Machifit Black 2060 V-Slot Aluminum Profile Extrusion Frames. I could see these products are suitable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • sariz96
    HU
    27/12/2018

    I tried to use the B type pulleys (625zz Flat Type Plastic Pulley Concave Idler Gear) with M5x30 screws and Machifit Black 2060 V-Slot Aluminum Profile Extrusion Frames. I could see these products are suitable.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2020

    すべてが速くて。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2019

    tardo un poco en salir de alla pero llego en lo previsto unas 3 semanas

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2019

    Al sujetar los 3 perfiles con CELLO de color amarillo, sin haberlos protegido antes con un papel, han quedado manchados y ahora tendré que limpiarlos, tal vez con disolvente o gasolina, y perder el tiempo. MUY MAL esa falta de precaución a la hora de hacer el paquete.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2019

    Ottimo prodotto come da descrizione, come sempre tutto ok.....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2018

    Het product werd geleverd zoals beschreven en snel geleverd. Alleen de verpakking was wat minder daar de geel oranje tape smurrie achter laat welke moeilijk te verwijderen is.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 931円
    • 1,864円
    • 931円
    • 1,514円
    • 698円
    • 1,630円
    • 2,162円
    • 815円
    • 1,630円
    • 1,397円
    • 8,157円
    • 582円
    • 931円
    • 931円
    • 815円
    • 582円
    • 5,826円
    • 2,330円