お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (563)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(563)
    • 5スター(536)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/01/2021

    友人は、k値コストの価値があります。 このケースでは3軸が素晴らしい品質を持っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2020

    Nem vártam csodát, de ezt kézbe véve nem vagyok boldog. Csak egy porvédő rétege van, igaz nem is írtak kettőt. Az elektronika a leggagyibb, a csapágyakon dzsuva, ami az üveglécen is végigkenődött. A léc megpattanva, a futófelület bevonata itt-ott hámlik. Eltakarítva remélem azért fog működni. Nem ajánlom ezt a fajtát.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2019

    Diese Anzeige ist sehr günstig und gut. Wie lange sie hält muss man abwarten. Das Gehäuse ist sehr leicht im Vergleich zu einer Essson. Die Befestigungselemente sind chinatypisch mit sehr viel Spiel. Ich hab Federelemente beigelegt . Die gleichen das Spiel aus und lassen dennoch eine Bewegung zu. Ich hab bei einem Angebot zugeschlagen und muss sagen, dass die Anzeige mit Meßleiste für 100 Euro perfekt ist für meine Drehmaschine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/02/2020

    1年以上前にインストールされました。 設置方法がわからないが、私はそれを理解した。 使用方法はかなり良いです。 ミニ旋盤に取り付けて、精度を何度も向上させました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/08/2019

    The package was quick deliverd without any customs problems. The linears where easy to install. We regret that the compleet order was not delivered as 1 package, the time between the 2 package's was two month's, due customs clearance !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2019

    Ich hab diese Messleiste zusammen mit der passenden Anzeige im Angebot für zusammen 100 Euro gekauft. Ich hab das System auf meiner Drehbank installiert und es funktioniert perfekt. Die Dauerhaltbarkeit wird dich noch zeigen. Aber das Installationsmaterial war brauchbar und das Kabel macht einen guten Eindruck. Aber die Messleiste passt so nicht auf andere Systeme. Ich bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2019

    I have mounted the display and have on axis working for now. It took me some time to fit the hardware to my lathe but I am very happy with the result. I have an 8 foot bed length so will have to design a latching mechanism so that when my carriage travels beyond a metre it will disconnect and then re-connect when the carriage returns.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2019

    This looks like e good product with large easy to read numbers and large buttons. Have not used all functions setting offsets and zeros is easy. The manual for the display is OK. The gratings work well but there is no information about installation. I have tried to mount them so they are protected from swarf and coolant will see how it goes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2019

    Perfect readout for the price !!! Can´t wait to get it mounted on my horizontal mill. Perfect for home use or small business. Thanks

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2019

    This looks like e good product with large easy to read numbers and large buttons. Have not used all functions setting offsets and zeros is easy. The manual for the display is OK. The gratings work well but there is no information about installation. I have tried to mount them so they are protected from swarf and coolant will see how it goes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,858円
    • 6,444円
    • 4,100円
    • 1,288円
    • 9,139円
    • 12,303円
    • 4,921円
    • 3,514円
    • 4,569円
    • 3,514円
    • 7,030円
    • 1,171円
    • 6,210円
    • 9,139円
    • 819円
    • 936円
    • 936円
    • 2,928円