お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(57)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/04/2019

    These products are very hard to come by in my country at reasonable prices. This seller not only shipped them to my doors step from the other side of the world, in the given time window, but also managed to do so at a very competitive price. The product arrived well packed, protected and encased. It displays good quality, it is true to the sellers description. Recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2019

    Немножко мятые углы профилям и пользоваться скотчем вез картона приводит к неприятным последствиям. почти невозможно вымыть клей ! Спосибо

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/11/2018

    Pues justo lo pedido, las medas exactas y ni un poquito más, me sorprendió lo bien que venía embalado y llego sin un rasguño resulta útil y un poco más económico que comprarlo en mi país

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/05/2018

    Ho acquistato questi profili per modificare l'area di lavoro dell'ELEKSLASER A3. Le scanalature sono buone. Le rotelle scorrono bene e le cinghiette non si incastrano. Il problema è la dimensione dei fori, che non è adatta per eseguire una filettatura M5(foro troppo largo). Ho risolto con un pò di resina epossidica, riempendo il foro e poi filettandolo. Comunque, per il futuro, comprerò profili V slot e non T slot.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2018

    Arrived faster than expected and in good shape. Package was torn, but items inside were secure. Package tape left yellow glue residue on items.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2019

    good quality

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/04/2021

    製品の説明に従って。 かなり迅速に、完璧な状態で受信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/04/2018

    Product quality is very good, but not suitable to expand an Eleksmaker machine. When ordered, I assumed that the Eleksmaker's wheels would fit, but the profile is different in detail. I would be grateful if someone can advise where to buy Eleksmaker compatible profiles – many thanks in advance!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2018

    very good exelente producto, llego a tiempo, hace rato queria encontrarlo aqui lo encontre , me gusta mucho comprar en este sitio, todo llega muy rapido y en tiempo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2018

    Товар получен, спасибо. Упаковка нарушена, но ничего страшного, Состояние изделия хорошее, а это главное.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 925円
    • 2,083円
    • 1,388円
    • 693円
    • 3,125円
    • 1,272円
    • 3,472円
    • 578円
    • 1,272円
    • 809円
    • 7,640円
    • 1,272円
    • 7,524円
    • 6,135円
    • 9,029円
    • 5,556円
    • 925円
    • 2,314円