お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (605)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(605)
    • 5スター(580)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-05-27 22:25:22

    To start, the product fits and secures snugly in my 0xa tool post. The dovetails are well machined and polished, they even took extra time to chamfer the 90° edges and corners that could be uncomfortable when holding it & tightening a tool piece into the holder. ( Nice Job ) I tossed in a comparison piece and covered the brand name because its not important. You will notice the much more expensive 250-001 tool holder (blue tape) did not take the time to chamfer edges and inside the Dado where

    コメント
  • Prochy
    CZ
    2019-11-17 11:31:04

    Very good quality of machining of the tool post as well as tool holders. It is made of steel. I turned few pieces using this tool post and holders, it seems to be very rigid on my mini lathe. Very fast tool changing, great value for price, recommended.

    コメント
  • Gepet
    PL
    2020-05-20 05:06:10

    Super uchwyt do tokarki hobbystycznej. Działa super, wykonany precyzyjnie, nie zacina się. Oprawki noży tokarskich łatwo się reguluje. Zamontowałem na mojej małej tokarce (klon Sieg C6) po niewielkiej modyfikacji suportu. Polecam.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-25 13:27:34

    all items purchased are of excellent quality at a truly competitive price. I am really happy with the purchase. Shipping and receiving in record time. Congratulations to the seller. Thank you

    コメント
  • 2020-04-20 05:33:52

    A very solid boring bar holder for the excellent 0xA style Machifit toolpost. Make sure to buy the correct sized boring bar, as it only fits certain sizes. Plenty of weight, and no wobble when installed on the toolpost.

    コメント
  • Mick
    IE
    2020-02-26 12:46:41

    Looks like good quality and has a bit of weight to it, which is always reassuring. Unfortunately I'm still waiting for my lathe to arrive to try it out.

    コメント
  • jorgos
    GR
    2020-02-26 04:23:59

    Ok

    コメント
  • 2020-08-06 03:06:09

    Suitable for my C1 lathe, nicely ground finish on mating faces, no sharp edges or burs.

    コメント
  • duyna22
    VN
    2020-08-05 02:38:33

    Good quility, good package

    コメント
  • Ikarie
    CZ
    2020-01-15 13:04:41

    OK

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,094円
    • 2,128円
    • 4,407円
    • 4,832円
    • 2,668円
    • 5,218円
    • 17,718円
    • 12,808円
    • 3,810円
    • 6,404円
    • 3,094円
    • 4,944円
    • 853円
    • 3,219円
    • 4,941円
    • 8,491円
    • 5,071円
    • 960円