お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(44)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/10/2019

    Very good product, along with the moisturizer. Very good composition!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2019

    Just received after a wait of 20 days but packaging was good and lets see how it performs once we use it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/03/2019

    El producto llegó Super rápido, muy bien embalado y el resultado se nota en la primera semana. Muy sorprendida !!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2019

    tardó un poco pero llegó

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2018

    No me enviaron el eye gel de Mabox, me enviaron Mabox Retinol

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2020

    彼は私に写真をアップロードさせません、私は十分に詰め込まれていない、段ボール箱は粉砕されましたが、製品自体はうまく来ました。 それから、月と半月を少し取ると、それが私たちが経験している状況のために理解できる🤪 をいかにしてきたかを見直す。 ありがとう。 星もまた、私がそれを3与えるので、それらを編集させません ✨✨✨

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/04/2020

    おはようございます。 本日4月30日現在、この発送は受け取っていませんが、既に完了しております。 あなたの返事をお待ちしています。 アンサルド。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2019

    📯♥️Feels pleasant on skin. leaves it soft ..tightening effect more so if not too much used .lightens skin.l recommend this product.Works well for me. l am 78 yrs.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/08/2019

    I'm surprised that for the low cost that the eye gel works so well. I have really bad dark circles and it worked as well as products that cost more than $60.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/07/2018

    Este mensaje va dirigido a la empresa de mensajería. Si la entrega del pedido es en fechas posteriores al 31 de julio la dirección d entrega será la siguiente : Yolanda de Dios Ramírez C/ Fuerteventura 8 A 41702. Dos Hermanas Sevilla

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,786円
    • 4,065円
    • 1,228円
    • 1,674円
    • 781円
    • 1,786円
    • 3,574円
    • 1,339円
    • 1,674円
    • 1,116円
    • 1,116円
    • 3,797円
    • 1,563円
    • 669円
    • 893円
    • 3,685円
    • 2,680円
    • 2,233円