お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (479)
  • 画像 (59)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(479)
    • 5スター(435)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-01-27 13:57:05

    The remote is great, it is cheep, reliable, works great. Bought it for my media center and tried it on a PC and Android tv Box...Would recomand...I alwso love the IR learning feature...almost not enough buttons to program adittional functions to...Lol

    コメント
  • 2020-06-16 01:22:08

    Ótimo produto, realmente e muito bom e funciona em todos aparelhos na minha residência...

    コメント
  • 2019-11-24 03:49:26

    Buon telecomando sufficientemente preciso e veloce utilizzandolo come mouse. La parte tastiera delude un po' perché è facile duplicare involontariamente le lettere in fase di digitazione. Diciamo in conclusione che vale per quello che è stato pagato.

    コメント
  • fokion
    GR
    2019-11-05 12:34:20

    Very good value, for the money it costs. It has good wireless mouse and works fine with my Android box. I recommend it!!

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-17 14:16:15

    Very good remote!

    コメント
  • 2019-10-30 11:30:23

    looks good

    コメント
  • 2019-11-28 07:20:31

    supper nice pordat

    コメント
  • xyzbee
    ZA
    2019-11-24 20:03:25

    works but scrolls very fast.

    コメント
  • 2019-06-03 03:56:50

    decent and capable; feels nice in the hand and the keyboard is useful but perhaps would be more so if backlit i miss the equivalent of the right mouse button being available, but it's not a major deficit, although would be welcomed learned the sony tv on/off easily, but sadly could not be trained for the nad amplifier - no fault of the air mouse though; nad are just disinclined to make it easy to clone their crappy remote unfortunately

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-05-24 11:28:27

    Bardzo fajny dwustronny pilot - z jednej strony podstawowe funkcje pilota, a na odwrocie znajdziemy klawiaturę qwerty. Pilot komunikuje się z moim htpc, za pośrednictwem fal radiowych. Oprócz tego obsługuje TV przy pomocy podczerwieni (funkcja nauki przycisków z oryginalnego pilota). Bez problemu działa również powietrzna myszka. Działa zarówno pod systemem Openelec (Kodi), jak i w środowisku Windows 10 Całość jest wykona ładnie i solidnie. Pilot zasilany jest 2 bateriami AA. Jestem

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,386円
    • 1,173円
    • 852円
    • 1,813円
    • 852円
    • 1,066円
    • 3,200円
    • 3,200円
    • 1,863円
    • 1,173円
    • 1,386円
    • 959円
    • 1,599円
    • 1,164円
    • 1,599円
    • 1,386円
    • 1,066円
    • 14,103円