お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (684)
  • 画像 (93)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(684)
    • 5スター(656)
    • 4スター(28)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • djokom1
    HR
    2020-09-06 08:12:09

    kvalitetan mustool mjerni multimetar , veoma dobar upoređeujući mu preciznost u odnosu na profi fluke instrument greška je primjetna tek u drugoj decimali je odstupanje otprilike na više mjerenja za 0,01V ili 0,01mA , što je naravno za 99,99% korisnika nebitno. veoma je funkcionalan lako se drži u ruci i palcem se lako pomjera opseg i način mjerenja ima bijelo led osvjetljen displej što sam stavio i da se vidi na slikama i ima veoma korisnu led lampu sa leđa instrumenta da se može raditi

    コメント
  • 2020-07-25 13:55:55

    * 3 weeks shipment to Israel (good). Note that it does not use the std Israel post-office but use U-SPEED. Beware if order value is above 75$ !! (this item is less) * The item working OK. I bought it for it's clamp DC current so I compared clamp DC current to Fluke wire current - see pictures. Above 2A, deviation was less then 2% and get improved as the current increased.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 06:21:24

    Aparentemente parece ser um produto de boa qualidade, vale pelo custo benefício. Como o uso ainda tá sendo pouco para dar uma avaliação melhor, o único inconveniente foi o fato de não medir mA não sei se sou eu que ainda estou aprendendo a mexer ou é o aparelho.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 14:13:01

    Package arrived without damage, packaged well. The multimeter is not large, it is convenient to hold in your hand. Calibrated well. I recommend to buy

    コメント
  • 2020-06-10 10:58:50

    Spedizione veloce ottimo strumento di qualità' ottima costruzione. Non soddisfatto imballaggio e' arrivato senza busta sigillata scatola poteva essere aperta da chiunque vedere foto scatola arrivata senza busta!

    コメント
  • bdrahas
    GR
    2019-11-10 13:10:48

    Works as described! can measure dc amps and is very accurate. Very good plastic quality. Feels heavy in hand. The display has led so you can see in dark places. Good deal for it's price!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-15 05:46:56

    Muy completo, bonito y barato. Esta vez ha tardado bastante en llegar. Ver en foto exactitud buena en medicion de voltaje. Pero atención al medir amperaje porque yo tengo dudas. Mi GT power esta midiendo una descarga de 26 amp, cuando al medir con este me indica más de 26, 70 Amp ·3% diferencia, probado de diferentes formas incluso. Ademas GT power da una medicion mas estable. Este producto oscila mas y es menos cómodo. Finalmente, se sugiere hagan ustedes como yo voy a hacer, compara y verificar

    コメント
  • bauua
    IN
    2020-01-17 01:21:25

    very nice and very good product value of money very small but useful multimeter and clan metre measurement is actual rate so I suggest you purchase this product I am very happy so hope you are happy good product excellent

    コメント
  • MrLuan
    VN
    2020-10-03 13:40:01

    sản phẩm hoạt động tốt... giao hàng nhanh chống tôi rất thích. không biết cách theo dỗi đơn hàng trên banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-30 00:44:49

    Thank you.everything came in great condition. The parcel came less than 15Days. Product is good quality

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,127円
    • 2,127円
    • 1,436円
    • 1,595円
    • 1,489円
    • 9,258円
    • 3,085円
    • 1,595円
    • 3,404円
    • 1,170円
    • 5,533円
    • 3,085円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,915円
    • 2,593円
    • 1,276円
    • 1,489円
    • 2,766円