配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 11:52:55

    The build quality of the device is medium. I had to fix the battery connection myself. It detects metals in the walls, but fails to detect live wires inside the wall

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-16 08:34:44

    Специфический прибор. Каждый раз надо обнулять, а то показывает провода на расстоянии метра. Пока сложно оценить работу, а в остальном корпус качественный и дисплей яркий. Имеется сумка для переноса. Посмотрим как будет дальше.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 08:26:33

    This wall-scanner works "after reading the manual carefully", quite well. But if you don't read it you might not get what you expect ;-) It is important to switch to what you want to detect otherwise the results will be misleading. It is also a good idea to practice with it - for the cable under voltage is not in accordance with the mid of the sensor see picture. therefore it needs some training to achieve good results.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-13 09:08:35

    Works really well with wooden walls or p.o.p walls. But for concrete walls and reinforced walls it is a bit challenging,cannot always rely on the output.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-10 09:20:42

    Detects power and metal but does not detect wood studs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 11:33:29

    Produto de excelente qualidade, entrega super rápida, recomendo a todos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-17 13:25:35

    Doesn't really do what I wanted it to, that is, scanning stucco walls. I guess like other scanners it is ultrasonic and it fooled by the roughness of the texture of the surface. Still can use it to find wires, pipes, etc.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 11:57:02

    It works as I needed

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!