配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (789)
  • 画像 (62)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(789)
    • 5スター(746)
    • 4スター(34)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-03-03 04:02:54

    The device is very sensitive. I tested it in the office, in the industry and near a smartphone antenna. I compared it to a professional device and it showed exactly the same values. Just fantastic!! I'm very satisfied

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 07:39:58

    Good tool for measure electromagnetic and magnetic fields

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 03:28:19

    User manual is detailed and very well written. It even has informations and health effects of electromagnetic radiation. The device has decent build quality. I tested the Mustool MT525 meter on various devices such as fan, usb and AC power extension cables, power line (outdoors) and smartphones. The resuilt measurements are reliable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-03 14:26:03

    item as described, excellent quality, fast shipping

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Professional device

    2018-11-05 16:37:35

    Useful in every laboratory. Little price for great quality. Thank you Banggood :-) Roberto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 04:41:53

    Strumento utile per la vostra salute. Individua i campi elettromagnetici e li segnala se superano le soglie limite.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-07 04:40:32

    Prodotto valido. Se volete conoscere i campi elettromagnetici intorno a voi, è lo strumento giusto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-26 07:12:25

    Un po' lunga l'attesa ma direi che sono soddisfatto, funziona bene, ma siamo circondati da campi elettromagnetici e radiazioni veramente dappertutto, speriamo bene...

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 99  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください