お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (677)
  • 画像 (109)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(677)
    • 5スター(658)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-09 00:53:20

    ODLIČAN unimer, potpuno automatizovan, Ponovo ga kupujem, ovoga puta za servis svog bivšeg djake, jer mi se žalio da su mu majstori nekoliko unimera "spržili" zaboravivši ga na omskom području pa priključili na mrežni napon. Kod ovog unimera to se neće dogoditi. :)

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 01:33:23

    Excelente, medição automática sem precisar mexer nas escalas, tamanho físico muito bom. Prazo de entrega muito rápido, chegou com 12 dias e não fui taxado pela receita.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-13 06:17:14

    I am very pleased with the multimeter, it is very fast, it has a fast response of very solid material and a very high quality product that I would recommend to anyone involved in electronics

    コメント
  • 2020-01-08 15:58:00

    This is a good product and very affordable and very good quality. I like it and can recommend it to others.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 11:12:59

    ODLIČAN unimer , izuzetno lak za korišćenje, ne treba podešavati skoro ništa. Potražite predstavljanje na YouTube kanalu "ELEKTRIČAR 1" Moja iskrena i odgovorna preporuka.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-16 08:01:26

    I finally get hands ON. No battery was included, so i had to buy some. Awesome piece of equipment. It changes scale automatically (a little sluggish but very convenient) The flashlight led could be a little stronger, but everything else is OK. Nice silicone testers, the casing is sturdy, handy and impeccable. The main reason i bought, was the NCV function witch works mre than OK. I'l Recommend.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-27 21:41:22

    Excelente aparelho. chegou dentro do prazo estipulado pela Banggood. A caixa chegou um pouco amassada, mas estou muito satisfeito com o produto.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-26 04:30:05

    Wonderful product they send and quality are very good thanks for the quality of the service

    コメント
  • 2020-06-07 03:23:28

    Ürün gayet güzel otomatik olması çok iyi ayrıca isterseniz diğer ölçüm kademelerini ayrı ayrı seçebilirsiniz ekran ışığını açıp kapatabilirsiniz ürünü tavsiye ederim ben memnun kaldım

    コメント
  • najione
    MA
    2020-05-15 01:07:53

    جهاز رائع

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,594円
    • 1,169円
    • 850円
    • 2,339円
    • 3,721円
    • 9,251円
    • 3,615円
    • 1,807円
    • 5,528円
    • 3,083円
    • 6,486円
    • 1,701円
    • 1,807円
    • 1,936円
    • 3,827円
    • 2,273円
    • 2,126円
    • 201円