お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (42)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(42)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • joe
    HU
    2020-08-14 10:12:34

    I'm pleased with this equipment! Practical and nice. The wire detection function works good. The display is fantastic. (See the attachments, about measurement.)

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 22:02:10

    un multímetro muy versátil, de bolsillo, bajo consumo, pantalla grande, indicación sonoras de voltaje. llegó en 2 semanas a Chile, muy veloz entrega. feliz

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 06:10:35

    Very nice gadget...space desing .modern. .not profesional..but OK. Good for daly use.. delivery to my door. about 3 weeks Thn'x Banggood..and Mustool. i like it...🌞🍀 work on 1.batery AAA..and on rechargeable ..very interesting..🌞

    コメント
  • Bill_gr
    GR
    2020-09-15 11:13:32

    the non contact detection works good but the voltage test with probes, can't shows the correct voltage. When I have 230v, it shows ~360v. When I have 24v, shows 40v, etc.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-07 05:11:38

    Chegou conforme o combinado e funcionando muito bem... Valew!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-10-05 16:43:43

    chegou rápido e em perfeito estado, funcionando tudo certinho

    コメント
  • Darrel
    AU
    2020-09-24 00:57:47

    Appears to be of good quality, I have given it a good test on the things I will using it for and it performed very well. I am pleased with my purchase. Thank you, Darrel.

    コメント
  • nkuck
    US
    2020-10-30 06:05:13

    Nice size for carrying around. Works as advertised. The only complaint that I have is that the display is unreadable outdoors in sunlight. No way to adjust screen brightness or contrast. OK indoors.

    コメント
  • bcherry
    US
    2020-08-12 12:45:06

    Needed an easy to use, not expensive meter to instruct basic electronics. Sometime the students do not respect personal property, thus if stolen, not a great loss, due to price. A the meter works just as stated.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-17 08:54:17

    The voltage detector works well, both in detecting the presence of mains voltage and as a basic multimeter. Comes supplied with some silicone test leads, which are of adequate quality to use for checking battery voltages or a quick continuity test etc. Recommended.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,167円
    • 1,591円
    • 2,228円
    • 1,591円
    • 1,591円
    • 2,122円
    • 7,430円
    • 687円
    • 943円
    • 1,485円
    • 2,122円
    • 6,050円
    • 9,234円
    • 1,432円
    • 2,122円
    • 2,122円
    • 3,077円
    • 954円