お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (384)
  • 画像 (41)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(384)
    • 5スター(348)
    • 4スター(32)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-09 11:54:50

    This is an awesome product! Excellent cost/benefit relation! It can be used on the stand or handheld - produces good images and is easy to use. I already used it to repair some devices: looking for faulty PCB tracks, to find dirt in really small connectors and check components for apparent signs of damage. Though this is for hobbyists it has a good quality and even some professionals might find useful. It came in excellent packaging with all instructions and a short manual. The device is identical

    コメント
  • 2020-04-08 07:26:24

    Me a sorprendo, lo poco que lo he probado lo he visto bueno, y me a sorprendido panel de opciones que tienes que no son muchas pero las necesarias (idioma, luminosidad, frecuencia, fecha y hora, resolución, y formato). La calidad está bien y me gusta lo de que venga una pila recargable para poder llevártelo sin depender de enchufarlo.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-24 05:23:36

    Una maravilla de herramienta para soldar. Con pantalla LCD y posibilidad de conectar al ordenador y guardar fotografías de nuestros trabajos en placas de circuitos electrónicos. conexión por usb al ordenador. Pantalla y enfoque regulables. Lo puede graduar en altura y hacer el enfoque girando la lente. Con 2 Pinzas para agarrar la placa y no se mueva mientras hacemos la soldadura. Una herramienta indispensable para toda la electrónica de todos nuestros dispositivos electrónicos. Vendedor muy

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 12:21:39

    O produtos chegou mais rápido do que imaginei.. veio embalado perfeitamente, tudo certinho.. recomendo e ctz irei comprar mais nesse site.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 05:01:46

    Arrived a little beyond expected time and the parcel was poorly isolated - the cardboard package was half soaked when it arrived. Fortunatly, the microscope itself was well accommodated in a plastic foam inside the box, preventing any visible damage to the product itself. Haven't tested the product yet.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 05:56:18

    very good

    コメント
  • jamie
    AU
    2020-09-08 16:36:50

    Very happy with it very cool and fun

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 02:35:06

    nice product. comes with charging cable only

    コメント
  • akqy
    ID
    2020-10-22 02:41:30

    veri good... and recomended seller... i waiting for two week to delivired to indonesia south sulawesi...

    コメント
  • 2020-02-27 10:29:34

    Good picture quality!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,814円
    • 19,213円
    • 11,741円
    • 1,493円
    • 8,859円
    • 8,631円
    • 9,518円
    • 8,218円
    • 4,269円
    • 1,493円
    • 5,336円
    • 5,210円
    • 6,190円
    • 32,022円
    • 21,348円
    • 1,707円
    • 8,538円
    • 378円