配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (169)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(4)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 00:52:08

    Very impressed by this device. As I plan to use this for soldering I haven't tried the memory card side of this device (and probably never will). Zoom function is OK (looses clarity as its digital) but you do need to recentre and focus the object as it doesn't zoom the centre of the image, but it works fine. A small "wheel) on the back/right side controls the brightness of the LED lamp from full brightness to off (there's also a menu function to turn the LEDs off permanently) The quality of the image

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 09:26:27

    Take max 2560 x 1440 = 3.6 MP pictures. The video I uploaded to Youtube say 720, not 1080. Have to use the reset a lot, sometimes it hangs. Here is a video at 600x https://youtu.be/I20_m9ypW8E

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-03 10:48:48

    Very nice microscope with simple adjustments and high definition display. Much better than I assumed. color balance is very good and the construction is simple but sufficient. can be used as a normal camera as well but it is ideal for electronics and determination of parts as well as check for soldering bridges and other difficult to detect problems. For my wife , who breeds cairn terriers it is handy for check the skin for very tiny paracites and to decide what action is needed. when I have small

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 04:40:26

    delevered erlier and best result use full tools i love it

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-03 08:13:14

    acabou de chegar estou no Brasil feliz com minha compra

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-16 21:20:33

    Ótimo custo benefício. Muito bom para visualizar placas de circuitos eletrônicos SMD.\

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Микроскоп MUSTOOL G600 для пайки.

    2018-10-23 00:42:24

    Микроскоп получил в красивой коробке. Включается одним нажатием и через 2 секунды готов к работе. Что понравилось - это встроенный аккумулятор и подсветка. Что не понравилось - хотелось бы гибкую ножку подлиннее, так как камера микроскопа позволяет много больше. В целом за эти

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    MUSTOOL G600 помощник радиолюбителя.

    2018-10-02 02:05:08

    Для пайки мелких деталей этот микроскоп удачная покупка. Понравилось новое крепление. Можно расположить на любой высоте и нужным углом. Микроскоп хорошо увеличивает, имеет хорошую яркость и контрастность экрана. Понравился быстрый старт. Задержки экрана не заметил. Наличие

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 10:44:41

    tested oks..good packaging ..try & testing some objects..he he i like it...it helps..very good..recommended

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    bon produit

    2018-09-26 05:16:35

    Tout simplement parfait! un bon produit d'excellent qualité merci banggood

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!