配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • excellent product(10)
  • great product(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (136)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(707)
    • 5スター(679)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-11 11:03:35

    Ótimo produto, já testei e está aprovado. Imagem perfeita, com certeza uma excelente compra que vai agregar muito valor a minha bancada. Eu recomendo

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 19:19:45

    Excelente, me gustó lo único que le falta que se pueda controlar el brillo de la pantalla nada más, ya que algunas veces se ve oscuro y me falta brillo peor todo lo demás de 10 la verdad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 14:16:58

    Recebii o produto com um pouco de atraso devido a falta em estoques no momento da compra, mais tidos adorei o produto já testei e funciona certinho... Aprovado...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 08:06:14

    Meglepően jó a képe! Az előre-hítra döntéshez sajnos kulccsal kell kioldani a csavart, pedig néha praktikus lenne állítani az oszlop dőlésszögén. Meglepően jó a képe! SMD forrasztáshoz kellően nagy tárgytávolságnál is megfelelő nagyítást ad.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-30 02:59:29

    sesuai dengan deskripsi, cuma pengemasan agar lebih diperhatikan..terlalu simpel kemasannya..waktu pengiriman sampai ketangan sesuai estimasi..yang penting mau bersabar..biaya yg harus dibayar sesuai dengan harga pertama yang tertera diaplikasi tanpa tambahan bea masuk dan lain..barang berfungsi mudahan awet

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-20 21:42:48

    I received my microscope and am very happy with the way it works. Excellant display and easly to work with. The only issue I have is when I ordered it, everthing I read said it had a battery built in and the one I received does not have a battery. I don't know if I can get one for this, it says it is optional. When I went to ordered it, it had sold out and showed another one I could order from the US Warehouse on 1 week delivery. I ordered it on June 4 and did not receive it until June 18. It says

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-30 15:51:19

    Ist good quality and good purice.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 13:42:35

    really good microscope, pictures could have been a little better, but it does the work as it should.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 12:33:55

    Looks as advettized and nice handling. A shame that the battery type is not here., since you loose your date/time settings immediately when un-powered.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-01 10:27:30

    produto dê ótima qualidade recomendado 100%

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!