お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (80)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(80)
    • 5スター(72)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/01/2022

    すぐに到着し、正常に機能しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/07/2022

    Simple operation. It can detect wiring without problems. So far, the most reliable device I use for data. I recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/03/2022

    バッテリーが付属していたはずですが、バッテリーが付属していません。 オープンケース検査に準拠していません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/07/2019

    Como habitual chegou super rápido, testado em casa em teste simples muito bom, agora falta testar no terreno em ambiente de trabalho, excelente Banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2018

    I purchased this tool so that I could additionally test the cable at once on two frequencies to accurately identify the location of the cable break.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2019

    J'ai bien reçu ce jour le colis, le support arrière du détecteur est cassé.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • AncoW
    NL
    01/08/2022

    うまく機能しました 小屋から自宅に接地ケーブルをトレースしました 壁にジャンクションボックスを通過します。 コンクリートの切断を見つけました。 穴あけのために切断されました。 ワイヤーがそこに考えに行くとは思わなかった。 接地ケーブルを別の回路で復元し、損傷した配線を取り外した。 努力してトレーサーは私に正確な位置を示し、それは購入目的を満たす準備をしました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2022

    Looks nice and hopefully it simple to use. For the moment can not tell more about this product. It come fast postoffice had no chance to follow this thing.;)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/06/2022

    A lifesaver when troubleshooting a robot lawnmower cable. Way better than the more simple devices that only emit sound

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/05/2022

    πολυ καλο για εσωτερικα δικτυα.για τα εξωτερικα δεν το δοκιμασα ακομα

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$309.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$171.99
    • US$309.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$29.99