お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/08/2017

    The module is extremely small, much smaller than I expected. The barometric pressure sensor works very well, the gyroscope and accelerometer too, the magnetometer however I am still researching, for never having worked with one. I found it expensive but the sensor does what it promises, and it certainly was worth what I paid. Deserves 10 stars!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2019

    Хороший выносной набор датчиков, аксел, гира, компас и баро. Все по красоте на одной платке, все работает как надо. правда i2c не сильно подходит под гироскоп, ограничивая его частоту, но для большинства применений достаточно

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    The item came in anti-static bag, wrapped into soft foam. The board is really tiny so I had to be careful with soldering -- heat dissipation is smaller and electronic components are closer to the pins. For now I am using it for robots in conjunction with Arduino and it works satisfactory. For BMP280 I found this library: https://github.com/adafruit/Adafruit_BMP280_Library I will also try this board with 3.3 V / 8 MHz Pro Mini -- I found some info with regard to MPU-9250: https://github.com/kriswiner/MPU9250

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2017

    Ideal for quadcoter

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2020

    完ぺきですね.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    As described, a very tiny module easily integrable un any project :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/02/2019

    Good product. Thank you. 한국인인데 부품 잘 왔습니다.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2021

    製品は良好な状態で受け取った。 私はそれをテストしました、それは完璧に動作します!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Ph4nt0m
    FR
    14/06/2019

    [EN / FR] -------------------------------------------------------------- Good product. In accordance with my expectations. -------------------------------------------------------------- Bon produit. Conforme a mes attentes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    3 accel, 3 gyro, 3 mag, baro and temp, tiny ! can use I²C or SPI. Libraries available for arduino, both for I²C and SPI (exception for BMP180 using SPI). Share well SPI bus with SD card (to create a car blackbox, ie).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 1,390円
    • 463円
    • 810円
    • 1,622円
    • 2,201円
    • 2,201円
    • 463円
    • 1,506円
    • 578円
    • 254円
    • 926円
    • 1,158円
    • 810円
    • 347円
    • 926円
    • 463円
    • 4,288円