お客様レビュー

4.84 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (63)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(63)
    • 5スター(56)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-01-21 02:52:02

    From CN Warehouse only 2 weeks shipping, very fast! The 3.5 aux cable works very well on my Renault Trafic from 2007. Thanks!

    コメント
  • 2018-12-11 09:36:55

    all the best

    コメント
  • 2017-10-09 11:52:20

    I just collected the package that has arrived in Greece within 2 weeks more or less.. I'm waiting to have 1 hour to install it but It looks OK..

    コメント
  • 2019-04-08 08:52:55

    very surprised. Received it in a week! works fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-02 12:45:49

    Everything its ok!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-29 06:10:58

    professional

    コメント
  • 2019-10-09 08:55:39

    Délais respectés, colis conforme.

    コメント
  • Jaouad
    MA
    2016-01-16 10:35:38

    I bought it for my MEGANE. I'm really happy with it ! You can't ask more for the money. But the voices (of the singer, or from the phone during a call) only comes from the right speakers... I heard that a guy corrected it by exchanging 2 cables. The set up is not so easy, check the web. The cable should be 0.50m longer, so that people seating backward could plug their phone.

    コメント
  • 2015-07-29 18:54:13

    Le câble produit un son très correct encore faut t'il que les fils ne soient pas inversés... J'ai du découper le fil du milieu et celui de gauche et les inverser avec un domino. Il m'a fallu faire quelques tests avant de le couper pour savoir d'où venait le problème. L'ordre normal est rouge - noir - blanc pour ceux qui auraient le même soucis. Installé très proprement dans une Clio 3 le fil peut ressortir par la boite à grands. Je conseille d'utiliser un coupleur et un câble jack-jack

    コメント
  • 2015-09-09 05:42:24

    I bought it for my Clio III. I'm really happy with it ! You can't ask more for the money. But the voices (of the singer, or from the phone during a call) only comes from the right speakers... I heard that a guy corrected it by exchanging 2 cables. The set up is not so easy, check the web. The cable should be 0.50m longer, so that people seating backward could plug their phone.

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,181円
    • 5,953円
    • 1,420円
    • 591円
    • 591円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,636円
    • 2,029円
    • 4,832円
    • 3,034円
    • 5,208円
    • 6,025円
    • 788円
    • 2,947円
    • 4,346円
    • 1,827円
    • 709円
    • 2,791円