お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(22)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-12 14:18:32

    the truck is great but the drive shaft did snap the first time I took it on the trails. I would recommend upgrading to metal drive shafts. but overall the truck is a great beginner crawler and I would Definitely recommend. (the green thing on my bumper is paracord tied for a tow hitch)

    コメント
  • 2020-06-05 06:50:35

    Sajnos törötten érkezett, letört az első lökhárító a szállítás során. Az alváz és a kasztni rögzítő csavarját (2db-ot) kihagyták a gyárban.😥 A többi rendben!

    コメント
  • 2020-09-28 02:05:41

    Barang bagus sesuai ekspektasi berfungsi normal. minusnya box penyok dan beberapa lecet di body casing

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 13:39:16

    Great value little truck, Capable of handling a lot of different terrains, Not convinced it reaches its stated max speed and slightly top heavy. Easily hours of fun for a very low price.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-02 05:49:21

    satisfied on the product. only the wheels needs to glued up.over all i like the performance.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-25 09:35:57

    After waiting 33 business days when I bought the mn99 on bangood Express 15/20 business days I received my parcel! The mn99 is a fun buggy and my little grandson loves it!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-20 19:08:37

    Great product. Mine came with a few scratches on the paint, and the box was smashed all over. More careful packaging should be done for future customers.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-01 16:28:43

    Really good, great little crawler. It took a month to get here but worth the wait. Very pleased 😁 I heard the boxes get damaged, but mine was fine.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-13 01:34:10

    Awesome little R/C crawler for the price and with extra batteries almost endless playing time.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 10:43:33

    Good price, l have a lot of fun whit it and the package arrived 10 days befor it was suppose !!:) and unbreak !! Thank's for the pillow up .

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,696円
    • 4,507円
    • 4,482円
    • 4,482円
    • 5,606円
    • 4,067円
    • 6,998円
    • 4,269円
    • 5,016円
    • 22,415円
    • 14,410円
    • 4,484円
    • 9,526円
    • 4,055円
    • 4,055円
    • 6,606円
    • 24,550円
    • 17,718円