お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (93)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(88)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-05 04:06:34

    I purchased this for my little boy who is 7, he loves it. it is a proper radio controlled car, fully proportional steering and throttle, so it’s easy for him to drive. it seems well made, the only thing I had to do was great the gears in the axels as they were dry. there is also the potential to upgrade this little truck as it shares a lot of common parts with others.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-03 06:13:00

    A szállításról: 4800km van Shenzen és a magyarországi Kaposvár között, mégis egészben, hibátlanul megérkezett 2 hét alatt!!!👌👍Köszönöm mindenkinek! A modellről: Sajnos 1 lámpa hiányzott a készletből.😥 Valamint a próba járatás során a hátsó differenciál tányérkereke elforgott a tengelyen.Ezt pillanatragasztóval orvosoltam. Egyébként nagyon klassz jármű, amit érdemes feljavítani. Pár ötlet hozzá: D90 matrica készlet. WPL kerekek. Másik snorchel. Más

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 09:19:55

    MN 99 RTR Landrover Defender D90 trail truck! For $50 this is one amazing little rig! Ready to run straight out of the box, very capable and durable. Features 👇 Super detailed hardbody Super soft tyres Soft spring friction dampers Fully proportional steering and throttle 3 wire servo 260 motor metal chassis metal pinion and ring differential gears Includes a USB charger and a 1200mah 7.4v Li-on battery for upto an hour of trail action! I noticed a couple of new features compared to my MN99

    コメント
  • 2020-08-12 09:15:56

    Falta tudo o que é acessórios de embelezamento. falta luzes traseiras, puxadores portas, tampa da gasolina, limpa vidros, peças capot etc. já pedi ao banggood para enviar. o carro em si muito melhor do que estava a espera

    コメント
  • Goferjw
    PL
    2020-09-28 12:26:42

    Do jazdy po domu/mieszkaniu - super. Na zewnątrz póki co nie sprawdzałem, przyjdzie na to czas.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-27 06:04:40

    For a out of the box Rc car this thing is very capable of doing a lot. Was shocked to see how well it does for the money with out upgrades. I'm sure after a few upgrades this will be even better.

    コメント
  • pavelv
    CZ
    2020-06-22 02:23:01

    auto je moc pěkné, hned jsem nahradil kola méně terénními koly z Toyoty. velkou připomínku mám k poslednímu dopravci, myslím firmě GLS – ten nepořádek v jejich přepravním autě, bedny popadané na mou zásilku a poškozený obal. to se mi vůbec nelíbilo.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-17 06:30:40

    happy with the product.. worth buying

    コメント
  • 2019-11-04 10:08:23

    Cool little truck, great fun for the $$. looks great and runs good, proportional steering. Great battery life, can’t wait to do some upgrades - although it’s great out of the box. Oil filled shocks will be my first upgrade.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 12:33:49

    overall very impressed with this vehicle! could use a few upgrades but for a beginner excellent. completely impressed, would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to get into this hobby. or anyone looking g for a good base rc to upgrade!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 4,720円
    • 6,480円
    • 5,793円
    • 6,520円
    • 6,741円
    • 5,083円
    • 5,861円
    • 4,088円
    • 3,540円
    • 10,622円
    • 1,394円
    • 4,935円
    • 10,729円
    • 5,257円
    • 12,446円
    • 3,862円
    • 1,179円
    • 675円