お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (70)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(70)
    • 5スター(63)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2eeam
    HU
    2016-07-04 06:07:23

    Teljesen megfelelő termék. OK

    コメント
  • Javier
    ES
    2016-02-18 06:41:25

    El pedido lo realice el 03/10/2015 y llego el 16/10/2015. Lo depositaron en el buzon y no lo entregaron en mano al ser un paquete pequeño. Funciona bien.

    コメント
  • 2016-01-05 14:16:48

    A bateria foi de grande desenvolvimento para o manuseio de meu drone,com seus grande klowats de potencia mas seria melhor se ela tivesse um tempo menor de recarga

    コメント
  • 2017-06-05 02:53:39

    arrived in time !

    コメント
  • 2015-12-10 13:46:03

    They seem to be original batteries for MJX X600. They work fine.

    コメント
  • 2015-12-09 09:49:54

    Perfecto Todo bien Supoer Calidad y Precio Me gusto mucho la verdad estan mui padres

    コメント
  • Spider1
    CA
    2019-11-06 22:26:19

    Bon produit de remplacement original. Parfait pour alimenter télécommande de drone et drone mxj 600.

    コメント
  • TritN
    CA
    2017-06-21 20:00:22

    Well it took 2 months but finally the Batteries Arrived. I have been unable to fly my Hexicopter for a long time while I waited for these. Glad I bought 2 so that the next time one dies I will have a spare to keep flying. The Batteries arrived with a lot of charge already in them and I did a Test flight with both to make sure they worked. Great Product.

    コメント
  • hmaier
    DE
    2016-04-24 05:50:14

    This extra battery gives me some additional 8 minutes flight when the first battery of my MJX X600 is sucked empty. Battery has same specs than stock battery delivered with MJX X600 and is matching to battery holder in multicopter and plugs are matching to MJX X600 and battery charger. Cables are even a bit longer than original battery which makes connection of plugs easier.

    コメント
  • Pommy
    NZ
    2016-02-18 01:35:09

    I damaged the original battery by leaving the hexacopter switched on. The voltage went too low. Banggood shipped this in good time but they were let down by the local postal service taking far too long to deliver. Once received I charged this up & we were in business once again. Good product,good price same as original. Thank you Banggood

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 954円
    • 604円
    • 956円
    • 2,362円
    • 1,073円
    • 338円
    • 195円
    • 284円
    • 1,180円
    • 5,261円
    • 7,624円
    • 751円
    • 429円
    • 2,039円
    • 2,101円
    • 1,395円
    • 536円
    • 13,960円