お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (40)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(40)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/01/2018

    My girls just love these spoons. Silky matte finish is a big plus, excellent and precise craftsmanship. Very satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/11/2017

    I bought these as a result of Facebook advertising, they look and feel very well and everyone who sees such spoon is surprised...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/10/2017

    I ordered 3 of them. Quite good quality.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2018

    Todo en orden sin golpes ni rayones, muchas gracias

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2022

    猫が大好きな夫にこれを貰った。 猫のスプーンを横につけてコーヒーカップを渡すと、いつも笑顔を浮かべる。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2021

    可愛い

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    Der Löffel punktet durch hochwertige Anmutung. Am Design kann ich mich nicht satt sehen. Einfach putzig! Der Löffelstiel ist für einen Espresso-/Mokkalöffel ziemlich lang und braucht zum "Parken" am Tassenrand eine ziemlich hohe Tasse (höher als 8 cm).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/11/2017

    Очень красивая и приятная ложечка.Очень аккуратно сделана и с удовольствием будет радовать Вас в утренней чашечке кофе.Немного меньше чем кажется на фото.Спасибо продавцу что не возникло вопросов.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/10/2017

    This was purchased for a cat-loving friend. I am sure she will be delighted with the spoon. I like the simple and unfussy design - it does exactly what it promises.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    Подарочная кофейная ложечка , качество хорошее , быстрая доставка.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$15.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.00
    • US$130.99