配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(413)
  • good quality(105)
  • easy to use(74)
  • great tool(63)
  • fast shipping(55)
  • good price(27)
  • nice tool(22)
  • fast heat(21)
  • great price(21)
  • great thing(17)
  • すべてのレビュー (4213)
  • 画像 (636)
  • ビデオ (24)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4213)
    • 5スター(4116)
    • 4スター(73)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(5)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-08 04:18:30

    Very good soldering iron. Goes hot quickly, solders well. It can be used with any decent power supply with 2.1 mm connection.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-28 07:28:57

    отличный паяльник

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 09:01:07

    шикарная вещь. плохо только что в комплекте нет блока питания. его придется приобретать отдельно. поставил прошивку на русском языке(кому интересно то на сайте AlexGyver или у него на канале есть обзор на паяльник и инструкция по прошивке). я доволен на все 100%. по купону взял за 2500р

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 13:12:18

    Comes with two 4 screw(two on Ts100), an allen, a manual and a B2 type tip. Works pretty amazing. It takes less than 10 second to be ready with laptop adapter. And solders extremely good. Pretty cool soldering iron.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 01:24:19

    great stuff! 100%"legit

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-21 10:21:59

    паяльник огонь!) сам не верил, но он удобный и справляется со 100% бытовых задач. легко брать в любое место+ работает от аккумов

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-17 10:53:13

    Je l ai reçu rapidement et avec les coupons je n'ai eu à payer que 38 euros ! Le ts 100 marche parfaitement ! je vais commander une alimentation dédiée et me faire un joli câble pour mes lipos. J ai pris une pointe ts I en supplément. regarder la différence sur les photos celle du bas est celle fourni avec le ts 100

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-07 12:50:16

    Used a little, the first impression is a super soldering iron. Maybe it's such a contrast after the soldering irons on the tips of the 900M series. Bought for a hobby, for the possibility of repair in the field. But, probably on the desktop I will use it. I also want to buy a knife-type tip. And need to choose a soft wire, because with a laptop power supply (Lenovo 20V-3.25A), the soldering iron works well, there is enough power, but the wire is hard. Немного попользовался, первое

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 527  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!