配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (56)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(0)
    • 5スター(0)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good scope

    2018-01-10 11:26:12

    Good product. Fast shipping, happy with Banggood experience. Cons: no user manual. It took me a while to figure out how to save my setup. Also no protective case for the oscilloscope. And there was no USB cable in the package, but this is not a problem.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-22 15:16:38

    As any oscilloscope would appear to someone not used to one. This was a bit hard to understand in the beginning. but after a while I started to get a grip of it. nice little oscilloscope. Even my friend who is more into electronics thought so.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    little wonder

    2018-08-26 16:49:34

    little wonder detecting problems in a 2000 amp 12 v three phase rectifier

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini Oscilloscope

    2018-02-07 15:33:59

    Great product, very useful!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 08:46:10

    nice little one for easy meassurements

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 06:04:00

    :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really nice oscilloscope for the price!

    2015-11-17 09:55:23

    I got mine yesterday, and it is great! One of the nice things about it is that the firmware is open source, so you can modify the scope if you want to. I highly recommend downloading the Benf firmware update onto the scope. Just go to http://www.seeedstudio.com/wiki/images/1/15/BenF364_LIB353.zip and download the file, then copy it to your scope. It is a great little scope either way, and I highly recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    This is a small, but accurate DSO!

    2016-09-18 03:03:07

    This is the bottom of MiniDSO's range, but it is still very capable! It's taken me a little while to understand the menu system, but the colour coding makes it easy to quickly change the appropriate parameters. The fact that they offer firmware upgrades is a plus - and they're easy to install! On your computer, you download the ZIP file and extract the .hex file from it, On the DSO, you turn it off, hold down the "-" key, turn it on again, then plug it into your computer. It will be recognised as

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    An amazing Oscilloscope at an amazing price!

    2015-12-12 04:52:36

    WHen I ordered this, I figured it would be able to do a little bit of what a full sized scope can do, but otherwise that would be it. I was wrong! This is a powerful little unit at a heck of a price! It comes with the unit itself, which is both USB rechargable and you can save waveforms and info on your computer with the same line. It also comes with a handy probe that has a "clip onto your circuit" mode, a direct probe mode and even a little clip on unit with a small, forked piece for getting

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    el osciloscopio y las lentes

    2016-09-28 02:49:11

    el osciloscopio lo he solo probado nada mas saber que funciona, no es simple saber la cantidad de funciones que tiene, con respecto a las lentes tienen mucho exito ya que mis amigos siempre me dicen si yo tengo alguna para regalarles

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!