配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(57)
  • good price(14)
  • good quality(12)
  • awesome tool(6)
  • good soldering iron(6)
  • great price(6)
  • easy to use(5)
  • すべてのレビュー (558)
  • 画像 (72)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(558)
    • 5スター(544)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-20 10:38:01

    i didnt expect this but i do really like very quality soldering iron, only the bad thing is adaptor socket i tried 3-4 male socket didnt work also none of my notebooks adaptor suits in it. Next version may have type-c?

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-07 09:26:47

    شكرا

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-28 15:35:17

    Product as description. Tested and working as expected. It is very precise in soldering tip temperature adjusting. Used to power it up a laptop charger with 19V. Very good quality product. Reccomend.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 14:26:12

    Amazing soldering iron, very easy to use and set up.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-24 12:53:01

    chauffe très rapide. reglage simple de la température de chauffe. léger et très précis. c est parfait. Penser à l alimentation électrique si possible 24v

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-18 04:22:43

    what a great little soldering iron, really easy to use, so quick to heat up, would highly recommend this product to anyone

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-31 01:17:42

    best soldering iron on the market. I use this for all my drones

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-16 14:13:39

    Muito satisfeito com o produto. Boa qualidade de construção e o funcionamento muito bom , depois de actualizar o firmwear continua a funcionar muito bem . Varias configura-coes para um melhor desempenho. Recomendo este artigo.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 70  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!