配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.77 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (246)
  • 画像 (59)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(93)
    • 5スター(90)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-15 04:38:13

    El paquete llegó dentro del tiempo prometido, en perfecto estado y bien embalado, el empaque empaque está muy bien diseñado y los accesorios totalmente prácticos. El material es de muy buena calidad y precio muy accesible. Agradezco la atención y amabilidad del vendedor en todo el proceso de compra.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-25 18:11:27

    prodotto come da descrizione, arrivato funzionante, la luce UV si accende e il sensore di presenza funziona . spedizione lenta , 50 giorni per l'Italia ma visto il periodo va bene

    コメント
  • jmo
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 14:23:57

    The package arrived, it took 5 more days than planned, it didn't come well packed, but it only took off the solar panel. I don't think it will sterilize any brush, I think it's 2 more violet lights to embellish the product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-17 05:06:53

    Удобный держатель, работает как надо и пластик не самый плохой но цена ему 500-600 рубасов не больше.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-15 17:17:46

    Puretta in the pictures is shown in white and gray colors. The description even says that "it is covered with a silver surface that can reflect UV radiation" - I received all in white. The solar panel was not attached. The power cord does not match the device. The UV light turns on every now and then, for how long the battery will last - I don't know.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 15:46:40

    Ótimo material ainda não testei pois veio descarredo mais um material de qualidade vamos verificar quando ligar e limpar as escovas.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-19 04:24:17

    The package came a little damaged but the device inside was almost intact- the solar panel was unglued from the base. I don't know if during delivery or it was simply wrongly glued. Fortunately for me it showed that one of the wires from solar panel was not connected anywhere. After unscrewing it showed up that the wire was cut by the screw when it was not correctly assembled in the factory (see photo). I connected the wires again and it should work. I don't know if this panel makes sense in the not

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 12:38:00

    V.F.Money, πάρα πολύ καλό, κάνει ότι υπόσχεται, εξαφανίστηκε η μυρωδιά από τις οδοντόβουρτσες που δεν εφευγαν ουτε με εμβαπτισμό σε στοματικό διάλυμα

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 10:50:26

    все работает, но выглядит дешмански, прорезь под разьем зарядки с разьемом не очень дружат (см. фото), пластик дешевый

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-05 12:08:02

    Пришло быстро. Имеется запах пластмассы, надеюсь, что в дальнейшем он пропадает.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!